ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Pacer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Pacer?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Really Seems to Care About His Patients More in Recent Years

I appreciated that he stays abreast with the latest in medicine and medication. Does follow-ups and cares. Can be brushy.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Very attentive

Dr Pacer has been my doc for years. He is a through and attentive doctor and would recommend him highly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Excellent

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Excellent - Trusted for 20 years

Dr. Pacer has been my physician for over 20 years. I have always found him to be highly knowledgeable, accurate in his diagnosis and he shows a great deal of care and concern for his patients (my wife and two of my children also see Dr. Pacer). He frequently calls me after hours to follow up on appointments and even just to make sure that I am responding well, etc. His nurse Rose is wonderful - always courteous, concerned, and responsive. I highly recommend Dr. Pacer.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Very courteous and informative in his decisions as my physician. He is very thorough with his diagnosis' and would recommend to anyone looking for a new internist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2013

A 4 star Dr

Promptness is very important to me also time spent with me. I find both with Dr. Pacer

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Dr. Pacer has been my physician for fifteen years and I have yet to be disappointed in his services. He is always friendly and will spend as much time as I need. He genuinely cares about my well being. I wouldn't choose another physician regardless of options. He and his nurse Rose are great, always following up on concerns or questions, even in the later evening.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Like many doctors, Dr. Pacer can be pressured for time. Often he starts the visit by saying his time is limited, but then he will do a thorough job and spend as much time as needed. He is an excellent physician for a knowledgeable patient who will work with a doctor to improve his health. He has little patience for people who won't follow their medical regimen. He consistently follows up promptly on tests and you might get a call on results at 7 am or 8 pm. He is knowledgeable and will find what your problem is if anyone can. He will also hold you accountable to do what you can for your health. He gets a high recommendation for the patients whose philosophy is compatible with his.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2011

RN

I am a nurse, and I chose Dr. Pacer because he is an excellent diagnostician. He is well known in the medical community for his knowledge and he is thorough.As with most good doctors, there is often a couple months wait for a physical. He will come in early or leave late for an acute problem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2010

I have known Dr Robert Pacer for 11 years. At first he seem to care about me and my health. I now see that Dr Pacer is more interested in how much money he can make and little about patient care. "Just like cattle, get them in and out as fast as possible" I would not recommend this doctor to anybody that needs medical care !!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Pacer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Traverse City, MI.

  • Dr. David Oakley

    Internal Medicine

    Traverse City, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    24
  • Dr. Judith Yates

    Internal Medicine

    Traverse City, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    35
  • Dr. Timothy Weichert

    Internal Medicine

    Traverse City, MI 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (7)
    23