Dr. Robert Paduano MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Rockledge, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 23.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Amazing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is soooo good with the kids. He really cares about your concerns and explains what is/could be wrong. Takes his time to listen. And follow up with the patient. Does extra steps to make sure the patient is getting the best care. The wait time I put 10 mins but that's usually because I come 15-20 mins early lol. So they are quick at getting my son back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. P has been both of my childrens doctor since there births. He was local, convenient, professional, attentive, accurate and we love and miss him very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Paduano is an excellent and caring doctor. when he treated my children for an illness, he personally followed up to make sure they were getting better. He was just as sweet outside the office, He knew all his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So disappointed . Called today to get a call back from him ,was notified he was not there anymore . Very good help with behavior issues . Dont know what i am going to do now .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 27th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were very happy with Dr. Paduano. He suddenly left the practice and moved to Georgia without any notice. We were very disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Paduano, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockledge, FL.