ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Palandjian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Palandjian?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Palandjian?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

poor POOR

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2012

Best DR. I've had

Dr. Palandjian has managed my health for ten years. He is on top of every concern I have and has diagnosed issues that have helped me immeasurably. I have total faith in him. He is compassionate and professional. He takes his time to educate me and his office staff is very friendly and efficient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

Total

Ive been a patient of Dr. Plandjian for over 3 years now. I went to him for help with an opiate addiction, and he made me feel like I was a piece of trash. I have herniated discs, pinched nerves...etc... I wanted off of thepain medicine. I am now seeing another doctor, because of his bedside manner. He stands in front of the computer, with his back turned to you the entire time I was also having some problems with depression and anxiety, and would not do anything about that as well. Not even a referral for a psychologist!!! I am still in Total Care Physicians until, I can find a doctor that is willing to spend time, and LISTEN to a patient!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

My Experience with Dr. Palandjian

Dr. Palandjian is very thorough and very caring. He is a compassionate doctor and has strong interest in patient care. It is a pleasure having him as a doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Palandjian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.

  • Dr. Melissa Sheehan

    Dr. Melissa Sheehan

    Family Medicine

    Wilmington, DE 0 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    13
  • Dr. Ronald Goodman

    Dr. Ronald Goodman

    Family Medicine

    Wilmington, DE 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    42
  • Dr. Theodore Michell

    Family Medicine

    Wilmington, DE 0.32 mi

    50