The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Palma Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Palma?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

11-23-15 to 11-25-15

this wasn't an office visit it was a hospital visit and i have to say that i absolutely love this gentlemans character and knowledge. He makes you feel comfortable about his diagnosis and wants to make sure you understand what he has said and have no questions. i think he's the best along with his awesome team of almost graduates that was with him i'd give them all 10 stars if it was a choice...thank you from the bottom of my heart (get it) and God bless you all.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

He's the best ever

Dr Palma is a spectacular Doctor and person. He is the best in every aspect. You will not be disappointed at all with Dr Palma. He's your dream doctor. He's right on with all his diagnosis. I'm very blessed to have him as my physician and wouldn't trade him for anyone else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Dr Palma is a compassionate and informed Internist. I can't imagine anyone better. The office staff, unfortunately, have very poor follow-up regarding test results or referrals to other Doctors.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

Office staff

I find the office staff to be rather stand-offish. Do not introduce themselves by name or by role. I have to ask to whom I am speaking. I am put off by scrub tops and blue jeans. Not very professional looking. Kind of grungy. Dr. P. is better than that.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Palma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Nathan Lott

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Colleen Pema ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Colleen Pema

    Internal Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    20
  • Dr. Brian Gregori

    Dr. Brian Gregori

    Internal Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    40