The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Palumbo Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Palumbo?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

N/A

Money Is what its about

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

Best Orthopaedic Dr. in the LV

Dr. Palumbo is an excellent Dr. with great bed side manner. He is no nonsense and friendly. My family has been going to him for over a decade. His Cetronia office, OAA, runs like a well-oiled machine, simple and efficient for the patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

The Best

Dr. Palumbo and his staff do an amazing job. I have gone to a number of orthopaedic surgeons and no one else does such a good job on so many levels. I have had 5 surgeries done by him and I would never go any where else.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2012

Amazing doctor and staff

My daughter had 4 knee surgeries that were not successful until Dr. Palumbo. He was the first doctor to take the time to ask questions and figure out the problem. My daughers surgery was a success! Dr. Palumbo and his staff have all been amazing!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

GREAT EXPERIENCE

THIS WAS A SCARY AND STRESSFUL TIME IN MY LIFE AND DR. ROBERT PALUMBO AND HIS FANTASTIC STAFF MADE IT SO COMFORTABLE! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DR. TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Palumbo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.

  • Dr. Mythili Seetharaman

    Dr. Mythili Seetharaman

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Allentown, PA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    20
  • Dr. Thomas Dickson Jr

    Dr. Thomas Dickson Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Allentown, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Michael Krafczyk

    Dr. Michael Krafczyk

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Allentown, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24