Dr. Robert Pannullo MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Ocean, NJ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

52 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 21 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Pannullo since 2004 and he helped me with severe pains in my neck and upper back. He has always been caring and very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
HE IS A COMPASSIONATE, CARING PHYSICIAN ESPECIALLY ABOUT HIS PATIENTS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
Dr. Pannullo
Dr. Pannullo is a doctor who truly cares. I too was sent to see Dr. Greaves who called me a drug addict and showed me the door. He couldn't get rid of me fast enough. I have looked everywhere for a doctor half as compassionate as Dr. Pannullo, but to no avail. I was a patient for close to ten years and he made my life livable again. Seaview lost the best part of itself, yet still has his info on their web page. Shame on them. They put a lot of people into bad situations by removing the one doctor there with a heart. I wouldn't go back if I broke every bone in my body. I too will post if he resurfaces. We deserve a doctor who cares, not a money making machine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
Compassionate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the first visit I had with Dr. Punnullo I felt his compassionate side. He was very understanding and listened closely to my medical problem. I would absolutely recommend him with very high standards.I have had two epidurals done by Dr.Punnullo, and I honestly can say I felt very safe and comfortable with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Best
Dr p will be back out there in the fall so keep your eyes and ears open for his return. Has anyone found a dr yet that has same plan in treating his patients case by case and individually.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best pain management orthopedist. Excellent, compassionate and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Seaview forced dr out
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pannullo was forced out by Seaview. He was a caring thoughtful Doctor. He gave me my life back. Hope he reaches out to his patients asap.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
What happened to Dr. Pannullo
My wife suffers from Fibromyalgia, & we have traveled far & wide to find relief for her condition. She has been seeing Dr. Pannullo for about 10 years. While there is no cure, She has been maintained in a tolerable state thanks to Dr. Pannullo. He has been very compassionate & dedicated. I too, would like to find out where he is practicing, & will post if I do find out
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
Amazing Dr. Shame on Seaview
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pannullo was an amazing Doctor. He was compassionate and professional. He always took the time to speak with his patients. It was a real partnership between Doctor and patient. I was referred to another pm dr in the practice and was accused of having a substance abuse problem. I was in shock. He profiled me and told me not to come back. I left in tears! I will never go back to Seaview after being humiliated! They have not heard the last of me! If anyone finds out where he is, please post!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Compassionate
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient'of Dr Pannullo for many years. He was by far the best caring compassionate doctor I ever had. He's no longer with seaview and it really sucks that when he left Seaview, Seaview also got rid of some if Dr Pannullo's patients. Seaview was terrible about the process. Dr Pannullo was the absolute best. I miss him and now I'm looking for another pm doctor

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I express the same sentiments about Dr. Pannullo. I've been a patient for many years and have nothing but respect and trust. I will also post if I find out where he end up. Please do the same
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
If anybody finds out where Dr Pannullo is going to be practicing please post here. And I will do the same.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Pannullo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ocean, NJ.