Dr. Robert Park MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Edison, NJ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
very good
Wait time
5 minutes
very good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
very happy
Wait time
5 minutes
this is my first visit with Dr. Park. I drove an hour to get here and I'll do it again and again. He is the BEST ENT I've ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
exselent
Wait time
5 minutes
very good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
professional doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
excellent service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Knowledgeable and Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Park is definitely an experienced and knowledgeable doctor. I am always confident in his care. I appreciate his willingness to listen to my concerns. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
I am a resident physician at a local hospital and all the physicians that I work with recommended Dr. Park to perform a septoplasty operation on me. He is the doctor that other doctors send their family members to. The operation he performed on me was surprisingly painless. I only took one Percocet and after that had no more pain. Excellent surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Great experience!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Park is a great doctor always takes us as soon as possible and helps when needed. The weekend hoiurs are a plus because we work all week.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Dr. Park was very informative and met all my expectations of a GREAT Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Park is looking into the diagnosis further and I am more than happy with him looking further into the root of the cause rather than just making a quick diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Dr. Park is an excellence, you can trust and depend on him.
Wait time
5 minutes
excellence explanation
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
it was very good!
Wait time
5 minutes
he explained everything very clearly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Quite poor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is dirty, the desk staff barely speak or look up to answer a question. Seemed annoyed when I asked for a pen to fill out my forms! It's like an assembly line of other patients, all waiting to spend 2 minutes with the doctor. Would never go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had sinus surgery with Dr. Park a couple of years ago and it didn't help me even 10%. I bled out of my nose for eight straight days, and afterwards felt zero improvement. In fact, I've only gotten sicker more frequently since. Dr. Park is legitimately a nice person, and I believe that he means well and isn't a money-mongerer, but maybe his surgical skill just wasn't up to the task. Also, there was virtually no follow up from him post-op. I had another surgery with a doctor in New York recently and I already feel amazing, so the comparison leads me to think that dr. Park botched my surgery.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Park, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Edison, NJ.