The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Robert Park Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Robert Park?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Robert Park?

Ratings and Reviews

48 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 48 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

very good

very good

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

very happy

this is my first visit with Dr. Park. I drove an hour to get here and I'll do it again and again. He is the BEST ENT I've ever been to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

exselent

very good doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

professional doctor

excellent service

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Knowledgeable and Caring

Dr. Park is definitely an experienced and knowledgeable doctor. I am always confident in his care. I appreciate his willingness to listen to my concerns. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Excellent

I am a resident physician at a local hospital and all the physicians that I work with recommended Dr. Park to perform a septoplasty operation on me. He is the doctor that other doctors send their family members to. The operation he performed on me was surprisingly painless. I only took one Percocet and after that had no more pain. Excellent surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Great experience!!

Dr. Park is a great doctor always takes us as soon as possible and helps when needed. The weekend hoiurs are a plus because we work all week.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Dr. Park was very informative and met all my expectations of a GREAT Doctor

Dr. Park is looking into the diagnosis further and I am more than happy with him looking further into the root of the cause rather than just making a quick diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Dr. Park is an excellence, you can trust and depend on him.

excellence explanation

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

it was very good!

he explained everything very clearly!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Quite poor

The office is dirty, the desk staff barely speak or look up to answer a question. Seemed annoyed when I asked for a pen to fill out my forms! It's like an assembly line of other patients, all waiting to spend 2 minutes with the doctor. Would never go back.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

I had sinus surgery with Dr. Park a couple of years ago and it didn't help me even 10%. I bled out of my nose for eight straight days, and afterwards felt zero improvement. In fact, I've only gotten sicker more frequently since. Dr. Park is legitimately a nice person, and I believe that he means well and isn't a money-mongerer, but maybe his surgical skill just wasn't up to the task. Also, there was virtually no follow up from him post-op. I had another surgery with a doctor in New York recently and I already feel amazing, so the comparison leads me to think that dr. Park botched my surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Robert Park is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edison, NJ.

  • Robert Huang

    Otolaryngology

    Edison, NJ 0 mi

    2.9
    (51)
    32
  • Dr. Harold Arlen

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Edison, NJ 1.02 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    53
  • Dr. Vinaya Chakradeo

    Otolaryngology, General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Edison, NJ 1.02 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    17