Dr. Robert Park MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Hillsborough, NJ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
very good
Wait time
5 minutes
very good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
very happy
Wait time
5 minutes
this is my first visit with Dr. Park. I drove an hour to get here and I'll do it again and again. He is the BEST ENT I've ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
exselent
Wait time
5 minutes
very good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
professional doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
excellent service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Knowledgeable and Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Park is definitely an experienced and knowledgeable doctor. I am always confident in his care. I appreciate his willingness to listen to my concerns. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
I am a resident physician at a local hospital and all the physicians that I work with recommended Dr. Park to perform a septoplasty operation on me. He is the doctor that other doctors send their family members to. The operation he performed on me was surprisingly painless. I only took one Percocet and after that had no more pain. Excellent surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Great experience!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Park is a great doctor always takes us as soon as possible and helps when needed. The weekend hoiurs are a plus because we work all week.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Dr. Park was very informative and met all my expectations of a GREAT Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Park is looking into the diagnosis further and I am more than happy with him looking further into the root of the cause rather than just making a quick diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Dr. Park is an excellence, you can trust and depend on him.
Wait time
5 minutes
excellence explanation
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
it was very good!
Wait time
5 minutes
he explained everything very clearly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Quite poor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is dirty, the desk staff barely speak or look up to answer a question. Seemed annoyed when I asked for a pen to fill out my forms! It's like an assembly line of other patients, all waiting to spend 2 minutes with the doctor. Would never go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had sinus surgery with Dr. Park a couple of years ago and it didn't help me even 10%. I bled out of my nose for eight straight days, and afterwards felt zero improvement. In fact, I've only gotten sicker more frequently since. Dr. Park is legitimately a nice person, and I believe that he means well and isn't a money-mongerer, but maybe his surgical skill just wasn't up to the task. Also, there was virtually no follow up from him post-op. I had another surgery with a doctor in New York recently and I already feel amazing, so the comparison leads me to think that dr. Park botched my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Park, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hillsborough, NJ.