The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Parlasca Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Parlasca?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Parlasca?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

love this doctor

I found Dr palaska to be quite understanding as a person he's very out front with you my hip was replaced and I am walking again I'm very happy with his staff too

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Won't do this again!

After my knee surgery I felt like I was just another 1 in thousand of knee operations done by this doctor. #10,372. His bed side manner left a lot to be desired. The two follow up appointments were a waist of time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

knee sugery

I had acl surgery in about 1995 and today the knee is still great. Dr. Parlasca did a great job .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

Just because i said i did not want to do physical therapy! The Doctor walks out on me! My visit with him was for about 3 minutes,what a waste of my time!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

Dr. Parlasca has been my son's Orthopaedic Professional for almost a year now. He has treated us all with respect. He cares and has been able to communicate with my teenager to understand the issues and measures that need to be met. Just an overall great guy!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Parlasca is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.

  • Dr. Justin Kauk

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Reno, NV 0.01 mi

    10
  • Dr. Alexander Dehaan

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Reno, NV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Michael Kalisvaart

    Dr. Michael Kalisvaart

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Reno, NV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    7