ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Parsa Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Parsa?


27 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Best Dr. and staff. Healthcare doesn't have to be so complicated and expensive. My Tendinitis/Tendonitis was treated with a 15 dollar splint and some RX oniment. Thank you so much!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

What a great clinic! I was welcomed by the staff and saw this great doctor who listened to me and did not interupt me for few minutes of me talking and explaining my problems. At the end when my issues were addressed he asked me if I had any questions. Wow, I was so impressed. He did not rush me, had eye contact and really cared for my well being. I will go back to see them without a doubt.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2012

God send

I was out of my medicines and had lost my insurance. I was desperate and found this clinic online. They are a god send. They are so nice to me and my husband. I got my medicines for 6 months at very low cost as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2011

Great to have this clinic around us

I needed to see a doctor fast. I was driving in Lorna Rd where I saw their sign. I walked in and was seen right away. Everyone is so professional and caring. I told my friends and family about them. Instead of waiting for hours in our doctor's office this place sees you right away.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

Great Option!

Dr. Parsa is a great option for those between or without insurance. He was prompt with the appointment times, something I was unaccustomed to because my previous Dr. was at Calera Family Health.. :(

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

Not a drug dealer......very careful with drug seekers!!!!

I am a long term patient of this doctor. He has taken care of my family for the past eight years. We have been very happy with his care, integrity and professionalism. There are two types of people who want pain medications: One group is the one who is in true pain and the other is drug seeker! Since I know this doctor really well, I know for a fact that he only prescribes pain medications for ones that are in real pain. Since doctors have access to patients record of narcotics and controlled substances( type of medication, doctors and pharmacies visited, number of the medications, addresses of the patient) the doctors are very careful with prescribing these types of medications. Physicians will not jeopardize his patient's lives for writing these drugs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2011

Drugdealer

This doctor wrote me 30 pills and told me to take them 3 times per day. I guess he wants me to come back 3 times per month.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

I had a bad case of poison ivy. I found them online. They saw me very quickly and treated me with an injection and medications. I got better the next day. Very happy with their service.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

fast and friendly

I had a boil on my hip for few days. I googled and found them. They told me to come in that day for the treatment The doctor lanced the incision and relieved the problem immediately. Their price is very fair.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

I found this clinic to be very professional and caring toward me and my family. I have referred many of my coworkers and friend to visit them. They have all been very happy with them.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

great experience

These people know how to care for the sick.I was having a reaction to a wasp sting. I went to them and they immediately got me a shot. I got better within 10 min. All the reaction was gone. They then got my medicines refilled and check me for Diabetes which I surprised to have it. I am so glad I found them.....they are so professional and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

I just called the office for an immigration physical. The staff was so accommodating and easy to talk to. They let me see the doctor the same day and did my physical. It was such a pleasant and easy experience for me. I did use again for a sinus and cough problem. The experience was a great as before and got treated and recovered quickly.I highly recommend them for family medicine and immigration physicals.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Parsa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Trey Lott

    General Practice

    Birmingham, AL 0.27 mi

    3.7
    (13)
    23
  • Dr. James Blake

    Family Medicine

    Birmingham, AL 0.36 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    41
  • Dr. Brent Ballard

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Birmingham, AL 0.42 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    7