ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Paschall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Paschall?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Paschall?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

I came as a Tourist to the Hospital with a stroke. Dr. Paschal really did a great Job. Thanks from Germany. Danke !!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

very direct, to the point and easy to speak with. Very impressed with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2013

drive hours to see him since we have moved away

My mom has been a patient of Dr. Paschall's for 7 years now. I would not even think of ever going to another doctor. He is the first doctor that has been right about what is wrong with her and has told me what to expect. He has been spot on. Not only that, he is so wonderful with her. She failed the evaluation tests that he gave her but yet he told her how good of a job she did. He has always looked out for her feelings in addition to her health and I can't thank him enough for all that he has done for us. He is a wonderful neurologist and feel so safe having him as my mom's doctor. Thanks Dr. Paschall!!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

Exceptional Neurologist

My mom (an 86 year old Parkinson's patient) has been going to Dr. Paschall for many years. Over the past 12 years I have accompanied her on her visits. I cannot say enough good things about him. He is a very bright and competent neurologist (when he diagnosed my mom with Parkinson's I took her from VA to FL to get a second opinion from the doctor who is now Director of the Muhammad Ali Parkinson Center and he agreed completely with Dr. Paschall's diagnosis.) There are those who are intimidated by Dr. Paschall's straight forward, often humorous, authentic (and sometimes seemingly gruff) exterior, but he's actually a teddy bear at heart. He's the only neurologist in our area and has worked like a dog for years to serve this community. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Paschall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Onancock, VA.

  • Dr. Nicholas Mcclean-Rice

    Addiction Medicine, Neurology, Psychiatry

    Parksley, VA 6.69 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    37
  • Dr. Cynthia Galumbeck

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Painter, VA 7.50 mi

    25
  • Dr. John Ogram

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Exmore, VA 14.13 mi

    2.3
    (8)
    37