ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Pema Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Pema?


28 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Great Choice

Dr Pema did my sinus surgery a few years ago and was excellent in his explanation of the procedure and the projected outcome which has been great. Should have seen him sooner,

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

Stinks

Get rid of that garlic breath.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Very friendly, and a excellent and professional Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

I am glad I went to see Dr. Pema. He is a Godsend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

visiting robert pema is a horrible experience. his whole practice evolves around the under 5 year old set. if u happen 2 b an adult u r treated like garbage. pema did surgery on me once. the scheduled time was 9AM. I got there when I was supposed to. but my operation wasn't done till 2:30PM, because Pema had to cater to all the kiddies first, if i had it to do over again i would have walked out, this is no way to do business. if pema wants 2 cater to the under 5 set he should say so and limit the practice to children. it would save every1 grief.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

This doctor is all about money and not caring for his patients. I have overheard him speaking to his staff very disrespectful and unprofessional. I would not recommend him.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

He is also so professional yet personal and explains everything do well!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2013

Dr Pema is a great doctor! He is very nice and easy to feel comfortable with. His office staff is wonderful and very sweet. My only set back is the surgery scheduler and was also my nurse. I did not find her to be very pleasant and came across with a bad attitude. Otherwise, I recommend this doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Best ENT!!!

Dr.Pema is an absolutely wonderful ENT he has treated all my children from tubes to tonsils. He is very caring,thorough and just an all around great Doctor. I just cannot say enough about how wonderful he and his staff is!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Dr Pema was great at diagnosing my sinus condition and the surgery I had put off way too long went very smooth and the outcome was great. I had been unable to breath correctly through my nose for years. Healing was as expected and he was up front about what to expect.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Wellman

Dr.Pema was great had been having some problems with gland that was swelling and upon the doctor visit, come to find out had nodules on the thyroid and order some test and now to get them removed very prompt and very knowledgeable,Thank You Doctor Pema for all the help and test to get this fixed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Quick, competent, and caring

Was referred to Dr. Pema by urgent care for a persistent ear infection. Had no trouble getting an appointment, little waiting time, and he quickly diagnosed the problem. I got some immediately relief from the discomfort, and he took the time to explain what caused the problem and what I should expect as it healed. Thru three follow up visits he was very helpful and informative and made me feel very comfortable about calling him with any further questions or problems. I have recommended him to others.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Pema is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Timothy Budnik

    Dr. Timothy Budnik

    Otolaryngology

    Columbus, OH 0.16 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    18
  • Dr. Chad Keller

    Otolaryngology

    Columbus, OH 0.88 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Fariha Farid

    Otolaryngology, Residency

    Columbus, OH 0.88 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9