ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Pennington Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Pennington?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Pennington?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
38.5 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Dr. Pennington did my carpal tunnel surgery and you cannot even see the incision. He has also given me several shots in shoulders and hip. He listens, is kind and does his best to help you. He is positive and upbeat which is needed for a surgeon. He can also read an x-ray and he knows exactly where to give shots for relief.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Never been treated so kindly. Excellent bed side manner, answers questions. Rated five in my book!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

Great with kids

My four year old son and his brother were wrestling and his arm was put in a position that caused pain and swelling after the event. We took him to his pediatrician and they called Dr. Pennington's office and he was able to see us the same day. My son was timid and scared but Dr. Pennington was so friendly and talked to my son not just me. He talked to us first before checking him and by that time my son had relaxed enough to let him check his arm. It was not broken but they casted it for a couple of weeks to protect it and help him rest it. I really appreciated his bedside manner dealing with a scared child.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

Dr. Pennington is one of the BEST doctor's I've ever seen! I limped for 9 year's on my foot and about a year with my knee, when other doctor's seem to dismiss my pain in my foot and knee Dr. Pennington actually believed me and did test which confirmed why I was in so much pain! He then did surgery and fused my left great toe joint together and also did surgery on my knee. Dr. Pennington is the best and as far as I'm concerned whenever I have an orthopaedic need he will be the only doctor I will see!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2010

Highly recommended

We were able to see Dr Pennington the same day of my son's injury. He was very thorough with his exam. He was able to put my son in a walking boot he had in his office, which kept us from having to find it somewhere else.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 25th, 2009

Incredibly long waiting time. (Sometimes two hours)

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Pennington is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rock Hill, SC.

  • Dr. James Rentz Jr

    Dr. James Rentz Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Rock Hill, SC 0.35 mi

    3.9
    (29)
    26
  • Dr. William Lehman Jr

    Dr. William Lehman Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Rock Hill, SC 0.35 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    40
  • Dr. Eugene Powell Jr

    Dr. Eugene Powell Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Rock Hill, SC 0.35 mi

    4.4
    (28)
    34