ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Peppercorn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Peppercorn?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Peppercorn?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2014

The best and nicest

I have never been to a physician who is as kind and courteous as Robert Peppercorn MD. Great explanations and very helpful. It is clear why he is always rated best doctor in our area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

Will Never Go Back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

When calling Dr. Peppercorns office, the receptionists are horrible. They have huge attitudes when all you are trying to do is make a appointment. They make you feel as if you are bothering them. Last month my daughter had a mole removed in office that alone was over 700.00. Last time I checked your patients pay the receptionists. This isn't the first BAD experience we have had with the receptionists. But it will DEFINITELY be the last!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2013

The best of the best

I have known Dr Peppercorn and my entire family has been patients over thirty years. You will never find a kinder and caring physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

Staff more interested in payment than anything else

Prior to my being seen by an assistant to Dr. P,a member of the staff gave me so much trouble about my insurance coverage (even after I had placed two cellphone calls to try and obtain more information about a new plan with which I was unfamiliar) I offered to leave without being seen. It ruined my whole visit (a simple checkup) and I don't even plan to set foot in that place again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

The nicest doctor I have had in my life.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2009

The best doctor in the USA

The best and kindest and respectful doctor ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Peppercorn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yuba City, CA.

  • Dr. Foy Cox

    Dr. Foy Cox

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Yuba City, CA 0 mi

    40
  • Dr. Harjot Maan

    Dermatology, Residency

    Yuba City, CA 0 mi

    6
  • Dr. Leon Edelstein

    Dermatopathology, Legal Medicine, Dermatology, Pathology

    Yuba City, CA 0.27 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    54