ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Peyser Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Peyser?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Dr. Peyser is excellent. He spends time with you and discusses what he is doing and why. His assistants are great as is the office staff. My only negative was the person in charge of insurance. She spoke very rudely to me on my first visit and would not return my phone calls or call the insurance company about processing the visits. If you can avoid her, be assured you are in good hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Ever

Posted on August 4th, 2014

Dr. Peyser and his staff are by far the best in Charleston! I had to see him several times and each time was a pleasure, he spent all the time needed and then some and the staff, the girls are great! would not go anywhere else. Thank You Ashley Eye Center and Dr. Robert E. Peyser you are the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cataract Surgery

Posted on September 3rd, 2013

I would not go to another Ophthalmology, Dr. Peyser was wonderful, I was alittle concern, but when time came I could not have been in better hands. Dr. Peyser is there for you at all times. I tell everyone if they need a eye doctor he is the one you should go to. He goes out of his way to help you. Very easy to talk to if you have any questions. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. I can not say enough about Dr. Peyser and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2012

excellent mannerisms with courteous and professional staff...highly recommend

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 10th, 2012

he was the ruddest doctor I have ever met!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

professional staff

Posted on November 6th, 2009

both doctors and office staff were friendly and professional on all three visits this past year. Good exam and excellent foriegn object removal skills...yes I have safety glasses now so I will not be visiting as often I hope

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Peyser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, SC.