ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Piana Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
31.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Piana?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2012

Dr. Piana took my case and saved my life

When my local doctor's efforts failed in under five months he searched regionally for someone who could help me. I am so fortunate he found Dr. Piana at Vanderbilt.He took my difficult case and did what was necessary to save my life.I will be forever indebted to Dr. Piana for his excellent techniques and expertise. I rest in knowing that whatever the future holds Dr. Piana will be there to take charge and make everything right.Thank you Dr. Piana for saving my life.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

I really liked him he was a very kind and well-mannered doctor.He listened to my concerns and then he explained everything to me.I would definitely go back to see him and recommend anyone to him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

Five Star Rating

Dr. Piana is one of the most caring physicians I have ever seen. His staff is extremely professional and responds quickly to any questions or problems I may have. He spends lots of time at each appointment and I never feel hurried or "just another patient" I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a cardiologist - He is the BEST EVER!!!!! Thank you from the bottom of my "heart" Dr. Piana

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

THANK YOU DR. PIANA

I would highly recommend Dr. Piana. He is a very caring doctor with superior knowledge of the problem I am seeing him for. Wonderful bedside manner.Thank you Dr. Piana

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Piana is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Marshall Crenshaw

    Dr. Marshall Crenshaw

    Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Mark Robbins

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    24
  • Dr. George Crossley III

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    33