Dr. Robert Plambeck MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 66 patient ratings
  • 40 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Best OB ever
Very knowledgeable and explains things so you understand them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
First time mom
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Plambeck and staff are amazing. Being a first time parent it's scary and I'm glad that I chose this office to help us navigate this experience. All staff was so kind and compassionate. They are very knowledgeable and excellent at easing first time parent anxiety.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Couldn't be happier!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so glad I was refered to Dr Plambeck. He's the most kind and caring man ever! He and his staff were so knowledgeable and just amazing people! I will for sure be back in the future!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
The best OB - GYNE!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You can't go wrong with him! He's the most caring , understanding, knowledgeable doctor I've ever had! His staffs and nurses are as awesome as their boss :). Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in town! Dr. Plambeck delivered my two sons and recently performed my hysterectomy. He and his staff are wonderful and care about each patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoy my visits with Dr Plambeck! He is very thorough, takes time to get to know you and your family and has a wonderful bedside manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Absolutely world class
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Life circumstances has taken me to two highly regarded medical clinics for life long care. Thus trying to find local physicians with the knowledge base and patient commitment that I have become accustomed to has been quite challenging. Dr. Plambeck has worked along side my Mayo and Moffitt docs to help me achieve a quality of life I couldn't even have dreamed of 16 years ago. He has brought the last 3 of my 4 children into this world and continues to be proactive and conservative with my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Awesome Dr!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Words cannot express my happiness with this Dr. He is so caring and sweet! Spends all the time that he needs to to take care of you and will not run out of the room when he is "Done". He asks if you have questions and will break it down for you as much as you need him to. He delivered all 5 of my babies and is great with High Risk Pregnancies too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding and caring Doctor! Extremely thorough and genuinely concerned about your overall health. Goes above and beyond to answer ALL your questions/concerns. I definitely recommend Dr. Plambeck.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Plambeck is very kind, knowledgeable, and compassionate. He delivered my first baby and his calm demeanor made the delivery process go smoothly. Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Plambeck with a large mass on my ovary, which turned out to be much more complicated than expected. He successfully removed it, along with scar tissue from previous surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Plambeck.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always received exceptional care from Dr. Plambeck and his staff. I would highly recommend him to new patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Plambeck, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.

Doctor

Dr. Bruce Taylor

43 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sharon Hier-Duffin

26 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Heather Miller

11 years experience

4.0 of 5