ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Portadin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Portadin?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Portadin?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.6 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Avoid this doctor

Don't ruin a beautiful experience by using this doctor to deliver your baby. Terrible bedside manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Clearly hates women

Ignores the wishes of his patients. Speaks down to patients, is rough in handling you and doesn't explain or validate the patient's concerns. Leaves you feeling helpless in your medical treatment.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 13th, 2013

Rude and gets little things wrong

Very rude when it comes to what he thinks is the cause of something. He made me come in three times because he said my blood pressure was too high... When I had enough I went to two other doctors and they said my blood pressure was normal. Does not listen to you either. I went for a year and then now in the process of finding someone else.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

He misread my mammogram report

Dr. Portadin misread my mammogram report results to me on the phone, totally omitting one of the pages that indicated I needed to have a follow-up mammogram in 6 months time. Instead, he told me everything was fine and to get a follow-up mammogram in one year which was incorrect information. This was totally careless of him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2008

D. Portadin was/is very thorough in his yearly exam. He speaks in laymans terms and willingly answers all questions. Once, I had a semi-emergency and he made arragements to see me asap and give his suggestions and advice. His office staff is 2nd to none. Eva & Cathy have been wonderful throughout my whole experience with Dr. Portadin.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Portadin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.

  • Dr. Michael Dimino

    Dr. Michael Dimino

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Freehold, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    27
  • Dr. Steven Goldstein

    Dr. Steven Goldstein

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Freehold, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    31
  • Dr. Mark Seigel

    Dr. Mark Seigel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Freehold, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    36