ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Prewitt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Prewitt?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Office staff

The office staff is very rude and they talk to us like they are doing the patients a favor for all the doctors its time to hire new employees or enforce better patient service skills. They all sound miserable in the phone. Doctors your staff are giving you a bad name. Think about giving them an early retirement plan.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Gave me incorrect paper work. Wrote down to continue a specific med even though i told him I was allergic to it. He was angry when I interrupted him on computer. Seemed not to know how to take of my sinus problem. Did not explain options. Not good

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2010

Excellent

Always friendly and caring towards his patients. He takes time to really listen and evaluate symptoms and problems. I have been going to him since I was a child and now am 24 and would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2010

Excellent doctor

My family has seen Dr. Prewitt for 20 years. He is a compassionate and competent doctor who takes the time to really listen. He has diagnosed some issues among my family members that a less able doctor might have missed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2010

Patient...

This guy is a great personal physician... In the four plus years that I have been seeing him, he has always made time in his schedule to actually sit with me and talk about my concerns, progress, and goals for my future health. He is a very nice guy -- unassuming and willing to consider the concerns of his patient/s with his professional knowledge. He is a benefit to the small community that he serves in Stratford and his other affiliations.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Prewitt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stratford, CT.

  • Dr. Karine Toumanian ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Karine Toumanian

    Internal Medicine

    Stratford, CT

    4.4
    (13)
    37
  • Dr. Michael Connolly

    Dr. Michael Connolly

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Stratford, CT

    4.2
    (12)
    33
  • Dr. Robert Sheiman

    Dr. Robert Sheiman

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Stratford, CT

    49