Dr. Robert Prewitt MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Stratford, CT

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Office staff
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is very rude and they talk to us like they are doing the patients a favor for all the doctors its time to hire new employees or enforce better patient service skills. They all sound miserable in the phone. Doctors your staff are giving you a bad name. Think about giving them an early retirement plan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Gave me incorrect paper work. Wrote down to continue a specific med even though i told him I was allergic to it. He was angry when I interrupted him on computer. Seemed not to know how to take of my sinus problem. Did not explain options. Not good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2010
Excellent
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always friendly and caring towards his patients. He takes time to really listen and evaluate symptoms and problems. I have been going to him since I was a child and now am 24 and would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2010
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has seen Dr. Prewitt for 20 years. He is a compassionate and competent doctor who takes the time to really listen. He has diagnosed some issues among my family members that a less able doctor might have missed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2010
Patient...
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is a great personal physician... In the four plus years that I have been seeing him, he has always made time in his schedule to actually sit with me and talk about my concerns, progress, and goals for my future health. He is a very nice guy -- unassuming and willing to consider the concerns of his patient/s with his professional knowledge. He is a benefit to the small community that he serves in Stratford and his other affiliations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Prewitt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stratford, CT.