Dr. Robert Price MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 31.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Haven't been to him since the early 2000s having moved from augusta just over into sc. But want to get back to seeing him again as my primary care dr. Will be calling to have him office to send me my paperwork to fill out b4 I make my appointment with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
disappointed in lack of access to Dr Price
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
No reflection on him but my wife has extremely high blood pressure. Dr Price staff said she hadn't been there in over a year, She's going to be treated like a new patient, to just go to prompt care. We did, they said she had dangerously high blood pressure and to go and see her Personal Care Physician. If my wife has a stroke or heart attack, I'm going to lay it at Dr Prices staff feet. Apparently, my wife is not a patient, but a customer. I"ve never heard of such. They should be ashamed. When a 68 year old woman calls with dangerously high blood pressure, which can drop just as fast as it rise, I don't believe Dr Price would ignore such a condition, if he was informed. He's a great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2016
This is the Doctor you want
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about how fortunate I feel to have Dr. Price as my primary care physician. This guy spends time with you, listens well and is very thorough. You will like this man. A lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Per previous survey, just request capable, knowledgeable clerk would lower voice when discussing patient's financial obligations
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Clean friendly atmosphere. Very professional .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my annual check up with Dr. Price recently. He was very through and answered all of my questions. The wait was less than 10 minutes and I received all of my lab results by the end of the week with a personal note from Dr. Price. The staff was equally friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Could not ask for a better Doctor and his staff is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Price phoned me at home at 7:30 pm after learning of my second visit to the E.R. within 10 days. He had referred me to a cardiologist and when I said it would be 3 weeks before I could be seen, Dr. Price said he would see what he could do. The cardiologist [himself] called me at home the next morning and stated he could see me in three days. I was greatly relieved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have been a patient of Dr. Price for over 10 years. Him and his staff have already showed me nothing but professional and caring service. It feels good to have a doctor and staff that believe in the power of prayer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Price is byfar the best Doctor I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Price is an excellent physician. I found him to be caring and he took the time to listen to my issue. He seems to genuinely care about your health issue and want to help. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Great Doctor and Staff
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Price for over 15 years now and he is a great doctor. I probably wouldn't still be here if it wasn't for his great care. He is very caring and takes time with you. The staff is always courteous and very kind. I would recommend this doctor and staff to anyone who is looking for excellent medical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Price, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Anthony Burke

13 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Havon Knight

20 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Jon C Gibbs

be the first to rate this Doctor