ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Robert Price Is this you?
  • 49
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Robert Price?


62 Ratings with 27 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Greatest Doctor

Dr Price is a great doctor. He is caring and listens to you. Even when your just having a bad day on a well check visit he will listen and cheer you up. He is by far one of only two doctor that I trust.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Price for about 16 years and he and his staff are very caring about his patients and he sits and listens to what you tell him and tries his best to take care of his patients and I couldn't think of having a different Doctor

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Haven't been to him since the early 2000s having moved from augusta just over into sc. But want to get back to seeing him again as my primary care dr. Will be calling to have him office to send me my paperwork to fill out b4 I make my appointment with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

disappointed in lack of access to Dr Price

No reflection on him but my wife has extremely high blood pressure. Dr Price staff said she hadn't been there in over a year, She's going to be treated like a new patient, to just go to prompt care. We did, they said she had dangerously high blood pressure and to go and see her Personal Care Physician. If my wife has a stroke or heart attack, I'm going to lay it at Dr Prices staff feet. Apparently, my wife is not a patient, but a customer. I"ve never heard of such. They should be ashamed. When a 68 year old woman calls with dangerously high blood pressure, which can drop just as fast as it rise, I don't believe Dr Price would ignore such a condition, if he was informed. He's a great Doctor.

Doctor's Response

We are grateful for the kind words regarding our doctor. We will investigate the concern regarding the staff and take the appropriate measures to fix this issue.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

This is the Doctor you want

I can't say enough about how fortunate I feel to have Dr. Price as my primary care physician. This guy spends time with you, listens well and is very thorough. You will like this man. A lot.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Per previous survey, just request capable, knowledgeable clerk would lower voice when discussing patient's financial obligations

Doctor's Response

We are sorry to see reviews like this. We strive to provide all of our patients with excellent service and will work to improve our customer service at the front desk.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Clean friendly atmosphere. Very professional .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

I had my annual check up with Dr. Price recently. He was very through and answered all of my questions. The wait was less than 10 minutes and I received all of my lab results by the end of the week with a personal note from Dr. Price. The staff was equally friendly and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Could not ask for a better Doctor and his staff is great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Dr. Price phoned me at home at 7:30 pm after learning of my second visit to the E.R. within 10 days. He had referred me to a cardiologist and when I said it would be 3 weeks before I could be seen, Dr. Price said he would see what he could do. The cardiologist [himself] called me at home the next morning and stated he could see me in three days. I was greatly relieved.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Price for over 10 years. Him and his staff have already showed me nothing but professional and caring service. It feels good to have a doctor and staff that believe in the power of prayer.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

Dr. Price is byfar the best Doctor I have ever seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Robert Price is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.

  • Dr. Anthony Burke

    Dr. Anthony Burke

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Augusta, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    14
  • Dr. Kraig Wangsnes

    Dr. Kraig Wangsnes

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Augusta, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    31
  • Dr. Rashawn Blakeney

    Dr. Rashawn Blakeney

    Family Medicine

    Augusta, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (31)
    16