ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Quarmby Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Quarmby?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

He treated my postop pain that the surgeon would not acknowledge. Electrical stim. Nerve and muscle injection. Exercise. He spent a lot of time making the correct diagnosis. Awesome.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

Brilliant Physician

Dr. Quarmby has been my doctor for over ten years, he is a brilliant doctor specialized in pain management. Making miracles is his specialty, working 7days a week, day or night.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

After seeing SEVERAL doctorso and their FAILED attemps at treating my pain and even making it worse, I met Dr Quarmby. I have not met a more caring doctor. With the Cryotherepy he took my pain away!!! I had another event in my life:A growth on my heart that caused nouropathy I could not bend my legs or walk very well.I asked God to when I needed Dr.Quarmby again to send him to me. He did. He is treating me now and I can feel my legs and am able to walk without any assistence. I TRUST Dr. Quarmby with my life because he he has restored my ACTIVE life that I would not have if the Lord had not brought him into my life.He is rare these days and valuable to his profession!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2010

Mrs. Stephanie Vaughn

Dr. Quarmby is the greatest doctor that I have EVER been to. A doctor who truly cares about his patients. I can remember calling him at 2:00 AM and he met us at the hospital. As for his pain patients he knows what he's doing and I would see him over anyone! If your smart you will see him, he's great!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Quarmby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomfield, NM.

  • Dr. Gordon Minton

    Anesthesiology

    Farmington, NM 8.95 mi

    24
  • Dr. Irwin Isaacs

    Dr. Irwin Isaacs

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Farmington, NM 11.09 mi

    3.7
    (31)
    23
  • Dr. David Goldstein

    Anesthesiology

    Farmington, NM 11.09 mi

    35