Dr. Robert Quinlin MD Patient Reviews

  • Bariatric Medicine Pittsburgh, PA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 27.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017
WONDERFUL SURGEON
SAVED MY LIFE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2016
He's the Best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this guy, so glad I didn't go to any other doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Surgical Intensive Care Nurse
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had my surgery 12 years ago and kept 90 lbs off. Was blessed to have the best surgeon and to regain my quality of life back. Had went through the change of life at 40, gained 70 lbs over two years and was not able to get my weight off until I had surgery. Now at 55 years old, I remain very active. Have participated in 5 marathons, teach kayaking and snowshoeing. Venture Outdoors Volunteer leader, take many people on long hikes and bike rides too. Still maintain being an ICU nurse at the VA Healthcare System in Pittsburgh.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Thank You
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man saved my life. Without him I more than likely would have been dead by now. Instead I live an action packed blessed life. He was the only Dr, for miles around that found my blockage and my ulcers. God bless you DR. QUILIN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quinlin did my Gastric Bypass almost 7 years ago at St. Margaret's Hospital in Pittsburgh. He is the best...I would and have recommended him to anyone. Being a RN for 28 years...I know a great MD when I see one!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
through and fast
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ii don"t have a lot of time to spend in the doctors office.. I work for a living. Dr. quinine is fast , to the point, and accurate with his diagnoses of what is going on. He has great solutions which often don,t require perscripitons.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 15th, 2011
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
would not listen when I questioned about my vitamin D being low. After having lap band surgery. Was told you don't get this problem from this surgery. He would treat it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Quinlin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.