The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Cleveland Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Cleveland?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

My husband and I loved Dr. Cleveland. He is very personable and has great bedside manner. He is very funny but also honest about what to expect, he didn't sugar coat things. He reversed my husband's vasectomy and I was pregnant 6 months later

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

My visit with Dr. Cleveland was like a visit back home to see relatives I had not seen for several years. He is friendly, professional, patient with my questions, does not talk down to me and thorough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Accurate diagnosis

Dr. Cleveland always pays close attention to detail. He is a physician who cares about his Pt.'s well being. He is extremely knowledgable in his practice. I would recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

Knows his stuff! State of art equipment.

Dr Cleveland knows his medicine. He is honest and I never feel rushed. The only problem I encountered is poor communication between his staff causing an inability on their part to answer or respond to simple questions on the phone. Waiting time varies as medicine cannot be kept to a clock. He is usually prompt.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2008

excellent doctor and staff

Dr Cleveland was highly recommended by a friend and I found out why. He is an exceptional doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Cleveland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murfreesboro, TN.

  • Dr. Chad Jackson

    Dr. Chad Jackson

    Urology

    Murfreesboro, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    16
  • Dr. Theodore Shepard

    Dr. Theodore Shepard

    Urology

    Murfreesboro, TN 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Patrick Showalter

    Dr. Patrick Showalter

    Urology

    Murfreesboro, TN 0 mi

    3.6
    (20)
    21