ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Hagan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hagan?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hagan?

Ratings and Reviews

58 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    14
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    14

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 58 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Jason

Dr Hagan and Ken are the best. I came to them last year with problems from previous surgeries that other surgeons had performed on me and they did them all and some new issues as well. They are upfront and honest, explain everything to you and gives you options. Dr Hagan thinks outside the box and goes the extra mile to make sure that he listens to you so he can do his job the most efficient and best way to help you. I would recommend Dr Hagan and Ken to anyone who wants a surgeon that gets things done the right way the first time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

The answer to my prayers!

I have suffered with meralgia paresthetica for several years and been to a number of doctors before finally finding Dr. Hagan. He was very thorough, took time explaining things to me and made me feel like I he truly cared about me and making my life better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Compassionate and thorough physician

Dr. Hagan is one of the most caring and thorough physicians I have ever encountered. Would not hesitate to recommend

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

No more nerve pain

Dr. Hagan is great he had a fantastic bedside manor and truly helped me!! I can now do things like open the fridge and have no nerve pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

I could easily give Dr. Hagan a thousand stars! Fantastic doctor, fantastic practice! He gave me my life back. Diagnosed with occipital neuralgia, Dr. Hagan and his staff treated me as if I was the most important patient he has ever had. CURED my condition! I highly recommend anyone who is cursed with this condition to see him, much less any type of neck and nerve pain. It is wonderful to have my life back! Thank you SO much Dr. Hagan!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Dr Hagan is an unbelievable surgeon. When all hope is gone go see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

After seeing many doctors after a hand amputation and enduring hours of pain that no medication would relieve I went to see Dr. Hagan. He tried several things that did help with pain and finally surgery that corrected the issue. I am for the most part pain free and take no medications now. He is a great man who does care about his patients!

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

I was very impressed with Dr. and staff since I was referred to him for work comp. He treated me very well and listened to my issues and treated them finding the problem in a short time. His staff followed up with me scheduling my surgery. Highly recommend him to anyone requiring this type of Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Fantastic physician. Excellent diagnostician. Can't thank him enough for curing my pain!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Excellent experience

Dr. Hagan came in on Sunday for an emergency. He also called Florida colleague to remove the sitches while I was on vacation the following week.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Truly Gifted and Compassionate Man

After suffering from severe, debilitating abdominal and groin pain for several years and visiting 8 specialists, we were referred to Dr. Hagan. He correctly diagnosed my condition at the first appointment and through denervation and nerve decompression surgery, successfully removed my pain and gave me my life back! I can not possibly say enough great things about this man and his nurse, Kirsten. I am a patient who required thinking out of the box as I have a very severe latex allergy. Dr. Hagan and the fine folks at the surgery center went above and beyond to make both surgeries safe and successful! Highly recommend!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

Changes Lives!!

My husband was seen and treated by over 15 doctors, some who recommended a treatment, others who operated, and most who sent him away with a diagnosis of "chonic groin pain". My husband is 30yrs old and was severely debilitated by pain. Dr. Hagan found, treated, and cured his pain!!! Dr. Hagan is not only a great surgeon with a good bedside manner, but he is understanding, practical, maticulous and listens to his patients. He will forever be in our thoughts and prayers for the miracle work he performs!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Hagan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Tamara Ehlert

    Dr. Tamara Ehlert

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Donald Pruitt

    Dr. Donald Pruitt

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    34
  • Dr. Daniel Wagner

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    3.4
    (9)
    39