ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Hull Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hull?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Hull?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 44 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

It's been a while since I was in the office. I'm going again next month. Most of staff great=Doctor personable and caring. Two years ago the gal at the desk was poor. Hoping she is gone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Dr Hull and his staff are always friendly, professional and always follow up. I would and do recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

GreatDoctor. Been with hi for 15 years or more! LoveDr. Hull. Great Dr.!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

Dr Hull is an amazing Dr always gives a quick and accurate diagnosis. He is a kind man and listens to what you have to say.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

needs a new office manager

I have been a patient of Dr Hulls for yrs as was my mom and grandmother he delivered my niece back when he delivered babies I like him and is why I would rather pay than go to a dr who accepts my insurance however the office manager refuses to hold a check for me even though my last checks to them cleared fine one in 2011 didnt because of a new job and my direct deposit was delayed ..3 yrs later I still have to fight to get an appt due to this...it actually comes down to her informing ppl that time of my check not goin thru and her daughter making fun of mine at school she appearently hasnt gotten over me letting her know about it so if u have lots of money or good insurance im sure u will be ok but if u ever have to postdate a check because your a poor working person well...I hope you dont mind if the town finds out. I am changing drs regrettable but necessary .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

Great family doctor

Dr. Hull is caring, attentive, and you can get an appointment within one day. He also does xrays and lab work in house, which saves me a lot of money with my insurance policy (any lab work done in house is covered under my copay, whereas if it's sent out I have to pay 20% and my deductible has to be met).

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Hull is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rogers, AR.

  • Dr. Tammy Tucker

    Family Medicine

    Rogers, AR 0.07 mi

    4.2
    (28)
    16
  • Dr. Jeffrey Bearden

    Dr. Jeffrey Bearden

    Family Medicine

    Rogers, AR 0.32 mi

    4.6
    (51)
    24
  • Dr. Timothy Yawn

    Family Medicine

    Rogers, AR 0.32 mi

    4.4
    (31)
    29