ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Miles Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Miles?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

BEWARE!!! Consumers beware of Dr Robert Miles and his staff. Initial consult was good and very affordable. But during surgery I was not given surgical underwear nor even a paper robe prior to surgery. Dr and staff cut costs in every available way, even as far as diluting the numbing solution used. I had to stop dr in the middle of surgery only one flank was completed due to the high pain levels. I am no stranger when it comes to this surgery as I had other parts of my body done in a different state. I was screaming and crying during the entire surgery and my sister whom was in the waiting room heard me. Very shady practices.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Dr. Miles was my primary physician for 8 yrs. I miss him very much!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Monster man should be a butcher.

I was a little nervous, I was assured I wouldn't feel a thing. Let me tell you I felt everything. He never was concern about how I was doing during the process of surgery. He poked me like I wasn't human. The flank area hurts. He said say ooch if it hurts then he would go to another area. I said ooch about 25 times in hour. I wanted to stop in the middle of the process. I felt he was taking out his anger on me. It's shame I was hoping to have more work done. Not now. I was very relutant to post but, I feel he needs to change how he is treating patients.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

Very professional and thorough.He takes a genuine interest in you and works with you on getting better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2010

Wonderful and caring doctor

Dr. Miles is a wonderful doctor who cares about you. Spends time talking to you as a person, gets to know you and your medical history

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

2.3 Rating

August 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Miles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Henryk Malczak

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.08 mi

    26
  • Dr. Guillermo Talero

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.11 mi

    3.0
    (9)
    32
  • Dr. William Meadows III

    Pain Management, Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.38 mi

    3.8
    (17)
    31