Dr. Robert Orr DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.5
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 13 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.8)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    52%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Wait Time 16.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Showed knowledge, empathy and listened
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very prompt. Everyone is nice and comfortable to deal with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Orr is a kind, compassionate man and wonderfully knowledgeable. I have much confidence in his ability.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had a good checkup with Dr. Orr. My CPAP works fine and they always make sure that I have enough supplies for my CPAP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had a good checkup with Dr. Orr. My CPAP works fine and they always make sure that I have enough supplies for my CPAP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have had wonderful treatment for several years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My 1st time there so I was unsure of things...when I left I felt more relaxed about things.. all my questions were answered...My doctor helped me understand about my health instead of me being so negative about it all...Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've always had excellent care and courteous service from Susie and all the other medical and reception staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't usually do reviews, but after having been nervous to see this Dr because of the negative comments I felt compelled to share my positive experience. I thought he was a great Dr. He was thorough and he was patient with me and my concerns. The staff in his office were very professional and efficient. I would recommend Dr Orr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
the Grimm Reaper
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i wouldn't send anyone to this doctor. As long as he knows you have insurance, you will have a standing office visit. Worse bedside manner of any doctor I've seen in 70 years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After my experiences with Dr. Orr,I would never recommend him to anyone. He is rude and talks down to me. He doesn't fully explain anything.The staff is just as bad. You can't call and talk to a live person. Instead you leave a message and they never return the phone calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
Terrible customer service
Dr. Orr and his staff are unprofessional and inconsiderate of their patients needs and time. Almost every time I have gone to the office I have to wait forever. I have waited more than half an hour in the waiting room before I went to the front desk to ask about why the wait was so long only to be given an attitude. I was told his assistant would be out to see me in a few minutes which never happened. Finally, another patient said that they also had an appt with Dr. Orr scheduled for the same time as mine. If you go to see this "Dr." you must have a lot of free time on your hands just to wait and then get poor service in return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Orr, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Mohammad Madantschi

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Walter Migotto

19 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Abdullah Yonan

39 years experience

4.4 of 5