Dr. Robert Roman MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics West Bloomfield, MI

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with Dr. Roman since I was a little kid. I'm 19 now, and I can safely say he's been outstanding both professionally and personally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robert Roman was 2 both of my Childrens pediatrician. I did not have one selected when I was a young new Mom 28 years ago and the hospital referred me. That was one of the BEST referrals I ever got in my life! Dr. Robert Roman is the best pediatrician ever. His staff was also wonderful. There office was always more than helpful and assistance was always available in some form. My children also loved Dr. "BOB" and whether it sick or well visits looked forward and were never apprehensive to see him with his wonderful manner with children as well as parents. I did not live in the area of his office, but the drive was well worth it for the wonderful care we recieved. I have and always will recommend Dr. Robert Roman to anyone looking for a GREAT pediatrician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2011
He is the Best!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been using Dr Bob for 13 years. I moved to Virginia 9 years ago but I still use Dr Bob. I drive over 600 miles to see Dr Bob for check ups ,sinus and more. People think I'm crazy but I feel if you have found the best why use someone who is less.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 7th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roman is a thorough doctor and he is really nice to the children. His office staff is wonderful. I do agree with the previous comment about him being a bit condescending at times. I feel like my kids are getting good care at his practice, so I'll keep coming back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 5th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very conservative in treatment. Likes to see patients back in 2-3 days, before he gives antibiotics. (Which can delay patient getting better.) Nice staff, very clean office. Dr. Roman can be condescending towards parents if he thinks you are being over protective of son/daughter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Roman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Bloomfield, MI.