inactive

Robert Segal MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease New York, NY

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the very first moment I arrived to the second I left, I felt warmly welcomed and cared for. Dr. Segal and his entire staff was very attentive, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Segal listened carefully to the symptoms I was having and all the tests were done in one room during that first visit. All of the test results were given to me upon completion, before ever leaving the office. Going to a doctors appointment, especially for a cardiovascular consultation, can be scary. Thankfully the staff made me feel very comfortable and eased my anxiety about the appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Segal to anyone in need of a cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2012
LOVE THIS DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seriously AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found the staff to be cordial and through, and Dr Doctor Segal was very informative and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2011
Dr. Rober Segal......... The BEST in Show
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you havent already seen Dr. Segal, I urge you make an appointment ASAP. Dr. Segals Facility and his Expertise have yet to be Matched. Even the waiting room is a pleasure spend time. I can say confidently your first visit certainly wont be your Last. Thank You Dr. Segal for All you have Done and Continue to Do. You are very much Appreciated. I hope this review was helpful,Mr. Dashti
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2010
Definetly recommend Dr.Segal to anyone
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I already recommended Dr.Segal to my family and friends. He was very pleasant and very professional and took his time with me one on one. I have alot of family history of heart disease and he made sure he knew everything about it. His staff was also very wonderful, they were all very friendly. The doctor and his staff all made me feel comfortable and welcomed. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 27th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I SAW DR. SEGAL IN JUNE, HE IS AWESOME, HELPED ME OUT AND MADE ME FEEL BETTER WITH CHEST PAIN I WAS HAVING. PLUS I CALLED AND I GOT AN APPOINTMENT THE NEXT DAY, HIS OFFICE IS SPEECHLESS AND THE STAFF IS SO POLITE. THANK YOU DR. SEGAL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was referred to him recently and had a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2009
ROSLYN L ROGERS
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
THE OFFICE STAFF IS HELPFUL, FRIENDLY AND MAKES YOU FEEL AT HOME/EASE. DR SEGAL IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, TAKES THE TIME TO ANSWER QUESTIONS AND EXPLAINS THINGS TO YOU AND SHOWS A GENUINE CONCERN FOR YOUR MEDICAL NEEDS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Robert Segal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Elena Klimenko

23 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Slava Fuzayloff

15 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lev Haimoff

15 years experience

4.2 of 5