ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Rae Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Rae?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.6 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Great family doctor for kids and adults

Dr. Rae takes personal interest in your health and you as a person. He is thorough and personable.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Uncaring Doctor

Have been a patient for many years. Dr. Rae was great at the beginning, but now he seems to not care about his patients. is quick to push pills, or dismiss you! I am not going to beg a doctor to listen to me or to give me answers. Needless to say my family is searching for a new doctor!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Great Doctor. Feel extremely comfortable that he knows what he is doing. Hee has been my doctor for roughly 10 years. I have had good experiences with PA's as well. Seems like negative comments are more about staff and wait time than Dr. Rae.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

ring my friend, i said youd call doctor robert

Dr Rae is amazing. From my first visit seven years ago. He has always been above and beyond. Sometimes the waits are about 20 minutes. But, it is very well worth it to wait that long. Id wait longer to see a doctor who genuinely remembers me and my situations. I've referred several family members as well as several friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Staff is very rude. Dr. Rae is a pill pusher.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

Staff is awful very rude

it took a month and half to get my 2 year old in to get his shots we get an appointment for 8 am, we get lost looking his office inside the hospital we get to the office and no one is even waiting to seen and the receptionist told us they reschedule who turns a 2 year old for shots after we waited for nearly two months now we need a new doctor because of his extremely rude staff

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

RN

He is exceptional. Takes care of my whole family

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Rae is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sylvania, OH.

  • Dr. Divya Vijendra

    Medical Oncology, Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Sylvania, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Chang Xia

    Dr. Chang Xia

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Sylvania, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Arthur James

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Sylvania, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27