ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Ranelle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Ranelle?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2011

Diagnosed me before even looking at the MRI. This doctor KNOWS what he is doing. He did a partial knee replacement 7 years ago. The best thing I have ever done. Scar, although it's 7 inches long, is a very 'pretty' scar. No lumps, bumps or puckering. Highly recommend this surgeon!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

knee replacement experience

Posted on September 7th, 2010

Dr. Ranelle has been my attending doctor for approx. 10yrs. He has always provided me with as much information as I requested, and in a manner I could understand (I am not knowledgeable in medical terms).He is more than willing to listen to what I percieve to be a medical problem (knee)and strives to help me. He has always be professional and sympathetic to my needs. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He cares and he remembers each patient

Posted on June 25th, 2010

Dr. Ranelle was sanctioned for not putting enough detail in an after-operation report. This has nothing to do with his ability as a doctor or as a surgeon. He has been our family's Orthopedic Doctor since 1993, and we trust him completely. Once, when I was concerned about a procedure, he gave me his cell phone number in case I had questions!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Up Front Doctor

Posted on January 13th, 2010

Dr. Ranelle is a very good doctor and cares about the people he takes care of. He always helpful and very cofiadent in his decisions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 20th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2010

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Ranelle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cherry Hill, NJ.