ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Ransdell Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Ransdell?


23 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Amazing Dr.

I absolutely would recommend Dr. Ransdell to anyone! Hes ana amazing doctor. I had him as a kid and now he treats my children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2012

Great doctor

I have taken all 4 of my kids to Dr. Ransdell. He is awesome, doesn't overreact, spends plenty of time to answer questions, staff is great, making appts were very convenient. My kids are now almost 18 and sad that we are almost finished.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

Love Love LOVE Dr. Ransdell

Can't say enough good comments. I have had to request several 'sick baby' appointments, and he always has one for me before lunch. Yesterday, he took my child in earlier than the appointment time. His whole staff is great!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

Wonderful, educated doctor. Highly recommend!

Dr Ransdell is an extraordinary doctor. He is never rushed and always takes the time to explain everything in detail. I am very blessed to have him as a physican for my three children. He also always goes above and beyond and has a fantastic staff that does the same. His nurses are great. I highly recommend Dr. Ransdell. I trust him completely.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Ransdell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.

  • Dr. Rebecca Carey

    Dr. Rebecca Carey

    Pediatric Gastroenterology, Pediatrics

    Evansville, IN 0.01 mi

    16
  • Dr. Mohammad Hussain

    Dr. Mohammad Hussain

    Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics, Pediatric Hematology and Oncology

    Evansville, IN 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    39
  • Dr. Guadalupe Hedrick

    Pediatrics

    Evansville, IN 0.01 mi

    26