ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Raquet Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Raquet?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Not my Style

I don't do well with a dr. who is critical and who makes you feel like you a hopeless mess. Dr. R doesn't soften any blows and I often left appointments with him in tears. I found a different doctor who is kind and supportive rather than critical and I am much happier. I think he is a smart doctor but definitely not a kind one.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

Not Quite

Very unfortunate. Potential, but just not what could be. Something is off here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

Director of Product Development

I find Dr Raquet to be a thorough, attentive physician. He takes the time to explain the results of tests, short term and long term effects, and offers relevant advice about your lifestyle and the changes that may be necessary.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

I think this doctor is not interested in much but getting through is day, let alone side effects. Also had the experience that when he prescribed something and was told that it was contraindicated with other meds, he was adamant about take the drug or leave his practice. Generally poor (or false) bed side manner. I hear he used to be wonderful to deal with. I never saw it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2009

He told me he was not interested in side effects of medications. I approached the topic with him at least 3 times because I could not believe his response.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Raquet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near The Villages, FL.

  • Dr. David Kelley

    Dr. David Kelley

    Internal Medicine

    The Villages, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    38
  • Dr. Laura Cloukey

    Internal Medicine

    The Villages, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    26
  • Dr. Fred Kaplan

    Dr. Fred Kaplan

    Internal Medicine

    The Villages, FL 0 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    39