ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Reichling Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Reichling?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Reichling?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Very caring. Seems to sincerely care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2014

Dr. Reichling is a great doctor. He has been my doctor for over 8 years. He is very patient and actually takes time to hear you out. The reason it maybe a 20 minute wait is because he does not rush in and out of your visit like some most doctor do now. Anytime I have needed a referral it has been done right away. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. A follow up with lab reports always within a week and he has been accurate with every diagnoses. Overall I strongly recommend him!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Dr. Reichling is the best Dr. myself and my spouse have ever been to. He is one of the few Drs that actually care about his patients. I would recommend him to anyone and would not go anywhere else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

Best in the area

I have been a patient for several yrs now. I would never even consider using another doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Reichling and his wonderful staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2011

Spouse of a patient, healthcare professional

I can only speak of the time I accompanied my spouse for a recurring problem that had been daignosed in the past. Dr. Riechling did not believe what we explained to him. He did not diagnose the condition properly. He did not prescribe the appropriate treatment. He would not refer my spouse to a specialist. Only when the condition worsened very quickly, as we told him it would, did he refer my spouse to an ENT specialist 2 days later. It was a very painful condition that could have resulted in a Bell's Palsy without the proper treatment of steroids. It was a very upsetting situation for myself and my spouse.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Reichling is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lenoir, NC.

  • Dr. Charles Lutz

    Dr. Charles Lutz

    Internal Medicine

    Lenoir, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    44
  • Dr. Mark Brady

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Lenoir, NC 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. John Edmunds

    Dr. John Edmunds

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Lenoir, NC 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    36