ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Reiffel Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Reiffel?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Old plastic surgeon that works for insurance companies to decline payments to other surgeons! Needs to retire!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Superb Plastic Surgeon!

Outstanding physician! As brilliant as he is skillful as he is talented as he is kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

referred to him for a revision..

when i was 14 i had a nose job. a doctor offered to fix my septum and for 1000 dollars he'd "file the bump out of my nose". well he did an awful job, and when the bandages came off he called his "friend" dr. reiffel fix my nose. dr. reiffel did an equally horrible job (though he did do everything for free to save his friend the bad press and med mal suit)its 15 years later, and I still can't breath through my nose and i hate having my picture taken. i was taken atvantage of as a child who wanted to be pretty. i worked my first job for the 1000 dollars. yes ladies and gentlemen a young girl's life was ruined for 1000 dollars. to this day, someone should have said it was a bad idea.. but no...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2009

I love Reiff!

- Professional- Excellent education- Stays true to his word- Loves his brochure that he gives new patients giving his background. - Very precise with his work - His medical assistant was caring, kind, talkative and helpful!- Returns his pages ( when he is paged by his after hour service)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Reiffel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near White Plains, NY.

  • Dr. Mordcai Blau

    Plastic Surgery

    White Plains, NY 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (70)
    44
  • Dr. Maura Reinblatt ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Maura Reinblatt

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    White Plains, NY 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (46)
    14
  • Dr. Joshua Greenwald

    Dr. Joshua Greenwald

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    White Plains, NY 0.11 mi

    4.6
    (98)
    20