Dr. Robert Reisch MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 33 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 30.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
VERY HAPPY PATIENT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Reisch and staff are amazing. Dr. Reisch was so experienced about my condition. He knew right away what was going on with my knee. His office manager Alicia is so knowledgeable when it came to my insurance. She was able to get authorization from my insurance the very same day. Great team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He performed arthroscopic surgery on my right shoulder. I am very pleased. He is a great surgeon. I would like to recommend him to everyone. I can't say enough good things about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just a all around good doctor. very kind and understanding of my needs and wants. Very happy with my surgery and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Airline Ramp Agent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Reisch is truly a gifted surgeon! After repairing my torn rotator cuff in both my shoulders I am able to work, surf and golf as I did as a young man. Best part as I approach 62 I have gained 50 yards to my tee shot and they fly straight as an arrow now. Thx Doc!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
registered nurse
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
did good surgery two times with in 6 years for my left knee. minimal pain with no bleeding. good recovery I am very grateful to Dr. Reisch
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Highly recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and caring doctor. Great attention to detail and after a smooth and painless surgery, successfully returned function to my shoulder. Thank you doctor Reisch, and staff, for making this an easy and beneficial experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm able to resume to many of my daily activities after my arthroscopy. My friends accompany me on hiking trails twice a week. This has allowed me to treat my left knee as a regular knee.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
The greatest
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Before my reconstructive surgery on my left knee, I was in therapy and all I heard was Dr. Reisch, Dr. Reisch. Dr. Reisch is so good, he's efficient. So I decided to schedule my surgery with him. When I say I couldn't be more satisfied with him, his work and attentiveness. His passion for what he does defiantly speaks volumes!!! I would recommend him to everyone that is in need of a careing surgeon...He's the greatest!!! Thanks Dr. Reisch
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Love Dr Reisch
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like this doctor, my surgery was the end of my pain, so very grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Wanna K.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reisch did surgery on my left shoulder 10 years ago and I'm doing great. I had an injury to my right shoulder three years ago so I came back to him and he did a fantastic job on that one also. I highly recommend him for shoulder surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2015
Dr. Robert B. Reisch, M.D. Orthopedic Surgery
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reisch is very professional and I was given excellent care. He listened to my concerns and answered my questions. He diagnosed my torn meniscus and performed surgery with great success. I would recommend him to my family and friends, if the need should arise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Reisch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Silver

49 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Khodam-Rad Payman

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alison Rozansky

10 years experience

4.4 of 5