ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Reiter Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Reiter?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Reiter?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

A truly great doctor and human being

Top world class. As a physician and surgeon Dr. Reiter must be one of the highest ranked in "the World". As a human being he is kind and very caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

A truly great doctor

Dr Robert Reiter is amazingly capable, highly skilled, experienced, knowledgeable, caring, compassionate, modest ......

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Have developed a Trust in Dr Reiter and his fellows that I have found the Ultimate in care of my prostate cancer. It's been 3.5 yrs that I've been going to him from las vegas and still have not needed surgery or treatment. Four other Dr's opted surgery or died. Thanks Dr Robert

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Outstanding

Tells you exactly what is going on. answers questions clearly. so what if he is not always available on the phone. Email works better and much more easily understood. Would not go anywhere else other than UCLA for surgery. Plus with a few key strokes all your medical records, labs etc are immediately available

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

Possibly a wonderful surgeon however, impossible to speak to, NO follow up to the point of endangering the health of the patient and dealing with a terrible lack of communication after surgery. Keep looking!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Very Professional Staff

I don't believe I could have had better care when I had a prostatectomy via robotic surgery. The doctor, and all of his staff were very professional and caring. My hospital stay was just one day. I was amazed at the speed of my recovery and went back to work two weeks after my operation. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Reiter. His experience in this surgery and his age probably put him at the peak if you should need a prostatecomy

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

aluoof
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

Thoughtful, caring and superbly professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Reiter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Steven Lerman

    Dr. Steven Lerman

    Urology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.12 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    21
  • Dr. Evgeniy Kreydin

    Urology, General Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Gladys Ng

    Urology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.13 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    4