Dr. Robert Reiter MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Los Angeles, CA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
A truly great doctor and human being
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top world class. As a physician and surgeon Dr. Reiter must be one of the highest ranked in "the World". As a human being he is kind and very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
A truly great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Robert Reiter is amazingly capable, highly skilled, experienced, knowledgeable, caring, compassionate, modest ......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have developed a Trust in Dr Reiter and his fellows that I have found the Ultimate in care of my prostate cancer. It's been 3.5 yrs that I've been going to him from las vegas and still have not needed surgery or treatment. Four other Dr's opted surgery or died. Thanks Dr Robert
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Outstanding
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tells you exactly what is going on. answers questions clearly. so what if he is not always available on the phone. Email works better and much more easily understood. Would not go anywhere else other than UCLA for surgery. Plus with a few key strokes all your medical records, labs etc are immediately available
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Possibly a wonderful surgeon however, impossible to speak to, NO follow up to the point of endangering the health of the patient and dealing with a terrible lack of communication after surgery. Keep looking!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2011
Very Professional Staff
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't believe I could have had better care when I had a prostatectomy via robotic surgery. The doctor, and all of his staff were very professional and caring. My hospital stay was just one day. I was amazed at the speed of my recovery and went back to work two weeks after my operation. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Reiter. His experience in this surgery and his age probably put him at the peak if you should need a prostatecomy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2010
aluoof
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2010
Thoughtful, caring and superbly professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Reiter, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.