ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Revers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Revers?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Typical Dr. who doesn't want to have to think too hard or do too much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Endocrinologist

Posted on July 26th, 2012

Dr. Revers is great. He is patient and answers all questions. My blood pressure is always high when I go to the Dr and he is the only Dr who takes my blood pressure several times during the visit to make sure it goes down. He is great!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2012

Knows his stuff, but his manner is sometimes impersonabl and uncaring.It's ridiculously hard to make an appointment at his office (Los Palos Medical Group) by phone. I've given up on even trying to do that and now make an in-person trip to the office when I need an appointment.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

would not refill my thyroid meds. was out of state and did not seem to care about my welfare.

Posted on March 6th, 2012

Dr. Revers is a good doctor and was able to treat my hypothyroidism well. The problem is that i lost my insurance and could not afford his fees and while I was out of state he wouldnot refill my thyroid meds. Ohh I just sent him results from a thyroid level test three months previous. He put his unwarrented priciples before patients health and well being.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

smart, efficient dr.

Posted on January 5th, 2012

dr. revers is smart, efficient and WILL spend time explaining things; he thinks and moves quickly but this does not imply inefficiency or lack of attention; he has covered my medical care very well for several years / not a big bedside manner guy but i don't care...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Dr. Ever!

Posted on November 15th, 2011

Do NOT go to this doctor if you want any answers. You walk into his office, which is stuffed with waiting patients. Then your taken to a little cublicle where the doctor will see you. He must have a limit of 5 minutes per patient because he hardly spends any time with you, he doesn't ask any questions about your health, and when he finally asked if anyone had performed a certain test, it was one he had ordered 6 weeks prior and he couldn't remember seeing the results or even ordering the test! We got absolutely nothing from this man! He was a waist of our time!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR - WELL RUN OFFICE

Posted on November 8th, 2010

Dr. Revers probably saved my life by diagnosing my A-FIB in time to take appropriate and relatively inexpensive treatment. Thanks so much!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL

Posted on September 11th, 2010

SOME PEOPLE MAY NOT LIKE TO GO TO THE DR. BUT IN MY CASE I LOOK FORWARD TO MY VISIT. HE IS CARING AND WAS VERY RIGHT ON WITH MY DIAGNOSES FROM THE TIME HE WALKED IN MY ROOM. I WOULD 100% RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE! MY KIDS AND HUSBAND ALSO LOVE HIM! HE IS ULTIMATELY THE MOST WONDERFUL AND CARING DR. YOU WOULD EVER COME ACCROSS. 5 STARS IN MY BOOK

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very busy office

Posted on March 25th, 2010

although the doctor was in a hurry I felt he was compassionate and asked questions and brought up some alternative ideas that I hadn't thought of. Once you have your thyroid removed unless there is a cancer issue I find it difficult to find a doctor for what happens after,

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not recommend

Posted on February 22nd, 2010

Dr Revers seems like he's in a hurry all the time. He is a very sarcastic person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thyroid Disorders

Posted on July 28th, 2009

Dr. Revers is an extremely caring and competent professional. As a medical professional myself for over 20 years I can say that few MD's compare.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Revers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salinas, CA.