ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Rho Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 34
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 39

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

81 Ratings with 54 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Lipo

Fantastic Liposuction Results I had liposuction of my abdomen with Dr. Rho. People are noticing my trim body. I am very pleased.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Ultherapy was Great

Ultherapy works great. Dr. Rho did the procedure at Aesthetix Laser Medical Spa. My face is tighter and looks years younger.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

Ms

This doctor is a psychic himself. His hands were shaking when doing the procedure. His face has no expression at all. He is a rude and unprofessional person. One of my best friends work for him. He wont allow her to wash her hands but to use the hand sanitizer...!!! Especially he is very discriminative toward the medical assistant, he wont let them take lunch break and will ask them to clean up the office, taking trash out', mopping the bathroom nonstop. He even yell and scream at them when they were preparing the specimen...dont let them wear proper protectice gown or goggles when cleaning the suctioning canister that is full of blood!!! Very unethical practice. Will ask the staff do everything! He just stands there and screams at you in front of the customer Have mercy for who ever working for him. Please avoid him at all cost!! He has no sympathy for his employees.. Not even to mention about the patients.. All he cares is money!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

HE SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO BE A DOCTOR.

he should get his license taken away. He does not deserve to be called doctor. He has no respect for patients or staff. He sexual harasses people. He has lawsuits on him. He yells at everyone doesnt matter who you are.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

The butcher of flushing

This man is a butcher. He has two offices he runs out of his gyn office. 1. Plastic surgery 2nd. Gyn. He does not reveal he is a gyn. I had to find this out myself. After he but you and ruined my body. I paid Dr. Rho 9k for 3 areas of liposuction and he did not perform on three areas only one. He tried on the other two but his machine kept falling apart and his tools were not sterilized properly. I fainted and was left on the floor right where I fell. My body is ruined forever. He has no clue how to preform proper liposuction and his bedside manner is that of a monster. He also yeild at his assistant who was not not had any medical training. Because I asked her and she told me she was the Secretary who books appointments.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

He is very mean and cold towards patients and employees. He created a scene with employee while I was waiting

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Horrible Doctor. Please Avoid

I went to this doctor for a procedure and it was very traumatizing. He was rude and just really cold and mean. I regret not leaving before he could actually perform it but I was so scared and I couldnt believe how he treated his staff right in front of me. He yelled at them, and they acted calm. That tells me this happens on a regular basis. This doctor is very cold and shows no emotion, opposite of what a doctor should be. Please do not go to this clinic. It is very unprofessional. Take your time and money somewhere else. This doctor does not care about his patients. He does not even make eye contact with you and is very dismissive. He is a disgusting human being and should never have been allowed to practice medicine.He has no regard for human life. Save yourself the trouble from going here. Trust me I am very busy and I would not normally rate a doctor, but if my post can at least help one girl, its worth it. He didn't even wait for the anesthesia to kick in before doing the procedure, it was very painful for the first few minutes. Please think about this post before going!

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

Worst place to go!!!! He is no good bad attitude not professional always screaming at his employees ! Worst experience ever !!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Red flag

I actually dated a girl who worked for his abortion clinic, from the horror stories she told me I'm surprised hes still around. It's in the same place where he does cosmetic procedures. Liberty something is the name, I forget. Well one thing you should be aware of, his staff is required to write reviews. Is he a good cosmetic dr? I don't know. Who cares if the price is right, but see how extreme his ratings are... One or five stars, good luck ;)

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

Wouldn't recommend to my enemy

I came here for a procedure and the Doctor was very cold, rude and unprofessional! While being exposed, the receptionist came into the OR to ask me a question and he screamed at her and called her a moron. I was shocked that she was so brave to just walk inside of the OR but he was totally rude. I Wouldn't recommend this office to my enemy because I wouldn't even want them to be traumatized the way that I will be. Please ladies, do NOT go here!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Doctor Rho messed up my body! I have a butt implant with him and I had to removed it after a lot pains ! My butt is horrible now !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2013

Dr. Rho has such great artistic sense. Anything he touches becomes a master piece. I've been coming to Dr. Rho for quite some time. Mostly for Botox and Radiesse for my face. He does a wonderful job. I recently went ahead with 2 procedures: Tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I couldn't be happier with the results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Rho is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flushing, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Stuart Oster Sr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Flushing, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    56
  • Dr. Ying Zhuo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Flushing, NY 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29