inactive

Robert Rho MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

2.9
  • 77 patient ratings
  • 56 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-0.2)

56 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    44%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    49%
  • Wait Time 25.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Lipo
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic Liposuction Results I had liposuction of my abdomen with Dr. Rho. People are noticing my trim body. I am very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Ultherapy was Great
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ultherapy works great. Dr. Rho did the procedure at Aesthetix Laser Medical Spa. My face is tighter and looks years younger.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Ms
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is a psychic himself. His hands were shaking when doing the procedure. His face has no expression at all. He is a rude and unprofessional person. One of my best friends work for him. He wont allow her to wash her hands but to use the hand sanitizer...!!! Especially he is very discriminative toward the medical assistant, he wont let them take lunch break and will ask them to clean up the office, taking trash out', mopping the bathroom nonstop. He even yell and scream at them when they were preparing the specimen...dont let them wear proper protectice gown or goggles when cleaning the suctioning canister that is full of blood!!! Very unethical practice. Will ask the staff do everything! He just stands there and screams at you in front of the customer Have mercy for who ever working for him. Please avoid him at all cost!! He has no sympathy for his employees.. Not even to mention about the patients.. All he cares is money!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
HE SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO BE A DOCTOR.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he should get his license taken away. He does not deserve to be called doctor. He has no respect for patients or staff. He sexual harasses people. He has lawsuits on him. He yells at everyone doesnt matter who you are.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
The butcher of flushing
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is a butcher. He has two offices he runs out of his gyn office. 1. Plastic surgery 2nd. Gyn. He does not reveal he is a gyn. I had to find this out myself. After he but you and ruined my body. I paid Dr. Rho 9k for 3 areas of liposuction and he did not perform on three areas only one. He tried on the other two but his machine kept falling apart and his tools were not sterilized properly. I fainted and was left on the floor right where I fell. My body is ruined forever. He has no clue how to preform proper liposuction and his bedside manner is that of a monster. He also yeild at his assistant who was not not had any medical training. Because I asked her and she told me she was the Secretary who books appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very mean and cold towards patients and employees. He created a scene with employee while I was waiting
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Horrible Doctor. Please Avoid
I went to this doctor for a procedure and it was very traumatizing. He was rude and just really cold and mean. I regret not leaving before he could actually perform it but I was so scared and I couldnt believe how he treated his staff right in front of me. He yelled at them, and they acted calm. That tells me this happens on a regular basis. This doctor is very cold and shows no emotion, opposite of what a doctor should be. Please do not go to this clinic. It is very unprofessional. Take your time and money somewhere else. This doctor does not care about his patients. He does not even make eye contact with you and is very dismissive. He is a disgusting human being and should never have been allowed to practice medicine.He has no regard for human life. Save yourself the trouble from going here. Trust me I am very busy and I would not normally rate a doctor, but if my post can at least help one girl, its worth it. He didn't even wait for the anesthesia to kick in before doing the procedure, it was very painful for the first few minutes. Please think about this post before going!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst place to go!!!! He is no good bad attitude not professional always screaming at his employees ! Worst experience ever !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Red flag
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I actually dated a girl who worked for his abortion clinic, from the horror stories she told me I'm surprised hes still around. It's in the same place where he does cosmetic procedures. Liberty something is the name, I forget. Well one thing you should be aware of, his staff is required to write reviews. Is he a good cosmetic dr? I don't know. Who cares if the price is right, but see how extreme his ratings are... One or five stars, good luck ;)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Wouldn't recommend to my enemy
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came here for a procedure and the Doctor was very cold, rude and unprofessional! While being exposed, the receptionist came into the OR to ask me a question and he screamed at her and called her a moron. I was shocked that she was so brave to just walk inside of the OR but he was totally rude. I Wouldn't recommend this office to my enemy because I wouldn't even want them to be traumatized the way that I will be. Please ladies, do NOT go here!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Rho messed up my body! I have a butt implant with him and I had to removed it after a lot pains ! My butt is horrible now !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rho has such great artistic sense. Anything he touches becomes a master piece. I've been coming to Dr. Rho for quite some time. Mostly for Botox and Radiesse for my face. He does a wonderful job. I recently went ahead with 2 procedures: Tummy tuck and breast augmentation. I couldn't be happier with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No