The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Rhodes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Rhodes?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Rhodes?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

He does not do much of anything. I was not able to get in to see him with serious issues. he always sends you to PA or someone else. Does not have time because he is of to golfing fund raiser.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

I have seen Dr. Rhodes for over 12 years. He and his staff are rude, run late, won't return phone calls in a timely fashion - usually a couple days later. It gets worse every year - they are now into making money - not about caring for patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Tops in my book

I have been seeing Dr. Rhodes for many years. He is the BEST Family Practioner I have ever had. Pleasant, upbeat personality and quick to diagnose problems and provide solutions. He is the best.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

Professional Caring Doctor

DR.RHODES IS A VERY CARING PROFESSIONAL DOCTOR.ALWAYS LISTENS AND GETS TO WHAT IS BOTHERING YOU.USES HUMOR AND OTHER MEANS TO MAKE YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE AND AT EASE.GOOD WITH ALL AGES.HE'S BEEN MY DOCTOR FOR 14 YEARS.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

Great Doctor

I've been seeing Dr. Rhodes for many years nowand he is the best, in all respects, of any family practioner I have ever had. I have 100% confidence in him and will continue to see him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2011

CFA

I have been seeing this doctor for several years and have been thoroughly satisfied with his care and compassion. He is thorough and does not hesitate to make referrals if specialty care is needed. I like the "Care Now Clinic" and flexible hours.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2009

pamela trouba

AMAZING.....

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Rhodes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.

  • Dr. Eric Johnson

    Dr. Eric Johnson

    Family Medicine

    Lincoln, NE 0 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    21
  • Dr. Zhi Xu

    Dr. Zhi Xu

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Lincoln, NE 0.99 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Michael Mccoy

    Dr. Michael Mccoy

    Family Medicine

    Lincoln, NE 0.99 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    44