Dr. Robert Rhodes MD, FAAFP Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lincoln, NE

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Rhodes for over 12 years. He and his staff are rude, run late, won't return phone calls in a timely fashion - usually a couple days later. It gets worse every year - they are now into making money - not about caring for patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2012
Tops in my book
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Rhodes for many years. He is the BEST Family Practioner I have ever had. Pleasant, upbeat personality and quick to diagnose problems and provide solutions. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
Professional Caring Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR.RHODES IS A VERY CARING PROFESSIONAL DOCTOR.ALWAYS LISTENS AND GETS TO WHAT IS BOTHERING YOU.USES HUMOR AND OTHER MEANS TO MAKE YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE AND AT EASE.GOOD WITH ALL AGES.HE'S BEEN MY DOCTOR FOR 14 YEARS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I've been seeing Dr. Rhodes for many years nowand he is the best, in all respects, of any family practioner I have ever had. I have 100% confidence in him and will continue to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2011
CFA
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing this doctor for several years and have been thoroughly satisfied with his care and compassion. He is thorough and does not hesitate to make referrals if specialty care is needed. I like the "Care Now Clinic" and flexible hours.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2009
pamela trouba
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AMAZING.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Rhodes, MD, FAAFP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.