Dr. Jerry Rhodes MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Henderson, NV

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best surgeon I have met
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Superior Work!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The results from my surgery with Dr. Rhodes surpassed my expectations
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2013
The best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was really nervous to have plastic surgery, and now I couldn't be happier. It's not every day you find a doctor like Dr Rhodes. He is so talented an professional I understand now why he came so highly recommended. I couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2013
Unhappy customer
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My sister got me a Gift Certificate for Dr Rhodes Clinic and I have talked to Dr Rhodes. I used to go for the IPL photo Facial and since Dr Rhodes sold all his laser equipment he will no longer honor my gift certificate or give me my money back. Very mad and unhappy with him and his staff. Worst place to go in St George.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2013
Experience counts
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rhodes performed a face lift for me and results were perfect. My face looks perfectly natural (but younger than before). It takes someone with a ton of experience to make this look just right.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2013
Wonderful!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was impressed by the professionalism and bedside manor of Dr Rhodes. I am very happy with my results and I would highly suggest him. If you are looking for a very honest Doctor with the best experience I would chose Dr Rhodes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2011
Great care great price
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I had a "mommy makeover" and am sooo happy I used Dr. Rhodes. The Dr.s in vegas are all the same high price, I was able to use dr. R and have everything done for the price of just a tummy tuck. I am posting this because I didn't see a lot of feedback and didn't know anyone who had used him. I want people to know he's an excellent choice.

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2010
the best
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
high recommended,best doctor and surgeon my family and i have seen. unbelieveable reults from a potentially very serious problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jerry Rhodes, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.