ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerry Rhodes Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Rhodes?


13 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

best surgeon I have met

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Superior Work!!

The results from my surgery with Dr. Rhodes surpassed my expectations

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

The best

I was really nervous to have plastic surgery, and now I couldn't be happier. It's not every day you find a doctor like Dr Rhodes. He is so talented an professional I understand now why he came so highly recommended. I couldn't be happier.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

Unhappy customer

My sister got me a Gift Certificate for Dr Rhodes Clinic and I have talked to Dr Rhodes. I used to go for the IPL photo Facial and since Dr Rhodes sold all his laser equipment he will no longer honor my gift certificate or give me my money back. Very mad and unhappy with him and his staff. Worst place to go in St George.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Experience counts

Dr. Rhodes performed a face lift for me and results were perfect. My face looks perfectly natural (but younger than before). It takes someone with a ton of experience to make this look just right.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2013

Wonderful!

I was impressed by the professionalism and bedside manor of Dr Rhodes. I am very happy with my results and I would highly suggest him. If you are looking for a very honest Doctor with the best experience I would chose Dr Rhodes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

Great care great price

I had a "mommy makeover" and am sooo happy I used Dr. Rhodes. The Dr.s in vegas are all the same high price, I was able to use dr. R and have everything done for the price of just a tummy tuck. I am posting this because I didn't see a lot of feedback and didn't know anyone who had used him. I want people to know he's an excellent choice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2010

the best

high recommended,best doctor and surgeon my family and i have seen. unbelieveable reults from a potentially very serious problem.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerry Rhodes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

  • Dr. Hayley Brown

    Dr. Hayley Brown

    Plastic Surgery

    Henderson, NV 0.22 mi

    4.7
    (37)
    20
  • Dr. Garry Lee

    Dr. Garry Lee

    Family Medicine, Plastic Surgery

    Henderson, NV 0.50 mi

    4.7
    (83)
    26
  • Dr. Marcus Peterson

    Dr. Marcus Peterson

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Henderson, NV 0.50 mi

    3.8
    (36)
    31