ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Rockower Is this you?
  • 45
  • 5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Rockower?


54 Ratings with 26 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Dr. Rockower is friendly, spends time to listen to questions and explain details about my health and my concerns. :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

dr rockower

I am always satisfied when I visit Dr Rockhower I would highly recommend this doctor to friends

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Mrs

Dr Rockower had me diagnosed in 15 Minutes meds in 3 hours and drastic relief 24 hours. I

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Service

People are great. Dr Rockower is super.b

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

Dr. Rockower

Dr. Robert K. Rockower in my opinion is a very compassionate doctor. He listens to my concerns and takes time to answer them. I would truly recommend him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Always exceeding expectations

Dr. Rockower always takes the time to listen to my needs and to help me with my medical issues. Robin supports his services and does so as quickly and efficiently as I could possibly expect. The front office staff are always polite, efficient and always follow through and follow up.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

A very nice expierence

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Dr Rockower

I recently had a office visit with Dr. Rockower and as usual i was highly satisfied with the professionalism. I would highly recommend him to other people

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Make an appointment

If you need a doctor, please go see Dr Rockower. He is so thorough and will get to the bottom of what is ailing you. I have been seeing him for about 10 years and he and his staff are just amazing people, very caring and concerned.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Dr. Rockower is an a amazing Dr.

Dr. Rockower has been my Dr. for over 14 years I NEVER had 1 problem with his treatment or his staff always over friendly! Always treated with professionalism!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Rockower for 14 yrs . He has always treated me professionally , and with respect. His staff also does an excellent job in preparing for his consultation with me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

I would like to say that I liked Dr Rockhower very much. He spent time answering my questions and very professional. I would recommend him for your doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Rockower is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Belleview, FL.

  • Dr. James Brown

    Dr. James Brown

    Family Medicine

    Belleview, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (77)
    24
  • Dr. Judive Jocelyn

    Family Medicine

    Belleview, FL 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. George Gilbert

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Belleview, FL 0.07 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    19