Dr. Robert Rockower DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Service
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
People are great. Dr Rockower is super.b
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Dr. Rockower
Dr. Robert K. Rockower in my opinion is a very compassionate doctor. He listens to my concerns and takes time to answer them. I would truly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Always exceeding expectations
Dr. Rockower always takes the time to listen to my needs and to help me with my medical issues. Robin supports his services and does so as quickly and efficiently as I could possibly expect. The front office staff are always polite, efficient and always follow through and follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Dr Rockower
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had a office visit with Dr. Rockower and as usual i was highly satisfied with the professionalism. I would highly recommend him to other people
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Make an appointment
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you need a doctor, please go see Dr Rockower. He is so thorough and will get to the bottom of what is ailing you. I have been seeing him for about 10 years and he and his staff are just amazing people, very caring and concerned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Dr. Rockower is an a amazing Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rockower has been my Dr. for over 14 years I NEVER had 1 problem with his treatment or his staff always over friendly! Always treated with professionalism!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Rockower for 14 yrs . He has always treated me professionally , and with respect. His staff also does an excellent job in preparing for his consultation with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would like to say that I liked Dr Rockhower very much. He spent time answering my questions and very professional. I would recommend him for your doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Ms.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm very pleased with Dr. Rockower, He does listen to you and I've been quite pleased with the medications he has prescribed. His nurse is also very nice --I like her very much as I like Dr. Rockower.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rockower listens and discusses issues. He is very knowledgeable with a good bedside manner. I have confidence in him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend this doctor's office. Doctors, nurses and staff are professional, courteous and most caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have only had one visit.. But that one was enough for me to feel very comfortable with Dr. Rockower .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Rockower, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Belleview, FL.

Doctor

Dr. James Brown

23 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julia Omalley-Keyes

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adrian Rivera-Flores

23 years experience

4.5 of 5