The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Romanoff Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Romanoff?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.3 Rating

April 24th, 2012

Dr Romanoff pleasant but conveys a sense of indifference. Must assume that blood tests were ok--he asked me to call back for results at a time when he was apparently scheduled to be out of the office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

a very good doctor

Dr. Romanoff is very polite, extremely knowledgeable about medicine, and is able to communicate clearly and openly about one's medical condition. I have also found him to be very caring and very professional throughout my years of being his patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

He is a GREAT doctor

I have been a patient of his for more than 16 yrs and he has always given my ailments proper attention as far as referrals for test, specialist, etc., so that he can give me the correct diagnosis and proceed in a course of treatment to bring me back to good health.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 11th, 2010

Smart, accessible, caring doc

Dr. Romanoff is willing to figure out problems, explain things fully, and is well-plugged into any specialist needed. He is a great primary care physician

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 10th, 2010

very efficient treated my problem and did the appropriate testing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Romanoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Gregory Dodell

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    7
  • Dr. Richard Neufeld

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology, Geriatric Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (6)
    46