Dr. Robert Rook MD, PA Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Conway, AR

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Wait Time 12.4 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Patent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I've ever seen. He was going to schedule an MRI and finally get the help I needed. I have had an MRI since and found I have slipped and bad disks. I cannot find help now
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
I almost died in 2000 because he didn't know how to treat pneumonia. if I could give a zero rating I would
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Patient for 25 years. No one else I trust more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has alway had patience, listened well, tried to do te best for me and mine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has always been wonderful to our entire family. I have several health issues, and he coordinated everything. I am disabled and on Medicare. Because of these things, I cannot get a family physician. What am I supposed to do. He had taken care of our family for 30 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rook has been my personal Dr for many years. I trust him completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doc..ready to listen to ur problem and ready to help!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr rook is wonderful and he cares. My whole family uses him

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2014
Waste of time
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He doesn't listen and doesn't care about my concerns/opinions about my own healthcare. I'm a nurse and this guy offers subpar healthcare. He is clueless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2011
Dr Rook is a special find
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rook is the best. He listens with care and allows you to be proactive with your care. The only problem I have had has been getting a message to him. It's faster and easier to make an appointment than to get a call back from the nurse.

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2010
LOVE Dr. Rook!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rook and his office staff are the best I have EVER seen in over 50 years! I used to hate going to the doctor....not anymore!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Rook, MD, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conway, AR.