ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Rovner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Rovner?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.4 min

Showing 36 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Follow up years later

Ease of appt after leaving Webster much more friendly. Follow up after ACF surgery 4 yrs ago pending. One heck of a surgeon, not one to beat around the bush. If you need warm fuzzy go elsewhere, if you want the facts have your questions ready to ask. Rovner was second opinion and I would pick him again because of he is very competent in his field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Outstanding experience, I highly recommend Dr. Rovner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Awesome Doctor!!!

Dr. Rovner is a very knowledgeable, considerate, kind, doctor, who answered every questions I had. If the scores could be higher I would rate him 100! T.E.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Rovner

Fantastic doctor! Personable, knowledgeable, smart, kind. Totally knows what he is doing! Help me with my scoliosis... I am so much straighter and happier!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2009

Neck Pain Cured

After researching and interviewing, I decided to see Dr.Rovner for my neck fusion/discectomy. My nagging arm pain was completely gone right after surgery as soon as I woke up in the recovery room. It took a couple more days to feel completely better. This was quite remarkable. Dr. Rovner even hid the scar in the wrinkle line of my neck. I'm so grateful and would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2009

anonymous

It didn't matter how long I had to wait for Dr. Rovner..it was well worth it! I had seen 6 doctors, including a spine surgeon, neurosurgeon, family doctor, and a radiologist. They all misdiagnosed me and my MRI!! Finally, I saw Dr. Rovner who quickly suspected what I had! He repeated the tests, figured out the exact cause of my pain, performed a simple disc removal on my lower back and my pain IMMEDIATELY disappeared! Thank you Dr. Rovner--everyone thought I was nuts except you! You're the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Rovner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danville, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Vikram Talwar

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Danville, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (33)
  • Dr. Nirav Pandya

    Dr. Nirav Pandya

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    San Ramon, CA 0.57 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    11
  • Dr. John Schilling

    Dr. John Schilling

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    San Ramon, CA 0.57 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    16