ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Rudek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

7 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Rudek?

Showing 7 of 7 Ratings

Review of Dr. Robert L. Rudek

Posted on December 26th, 2013

I had a stereotaxic breast biopsy done by Dr. Rudek. He explained everything quite clearly to me and even called me personally to explain things when I had a question. He did a very nice skin closure on my surgery so that I would not have a scar and I was impressed with the care that he gave me. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor-very thorough

Posted on June 30th, 2012

I was very disturbed after receiving an abnormal mammogram. I was referred to Dr. Rudek after having an ultrasound biopsy. He called me 2 days before the appointment to let me know that it was benign. I have the visit and he recommended removing the rest of the tissue to prevent me from developing breast cancer. I had my surgery a week ago and I feel great! He was very caring in visiting me before the surgery and letting my family members know my progress. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

Awesome Doctor, I don't care about others reviews, I received thee best care from Dr. Rudek and I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. Thank you Dr. Rudek.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2010

At first Dr. Rudek may seem rough, but he truly cares for his patients and goes out of his way for them. He saved my daughter's life with emergency surgery when she had a bad infection. He came to see her when he was supposed to be off, and he gave her tender care. I'd rather have him than someone with a silky "bedside manner". He is the real thing. I trust him totally.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

"Dr. Rude fits his bedside better than Dr. Rudek."

Posted on March 9th, 2009

This doctor needs to learn to recognize and apologize for his rude bedside manner; instead, other doctors or nurses apologize FOR him! This only adds to the hurt and disappointment felt by the patient. Some doctors may feel that only their knowledge is important, but from my perspective as the patient who had just learned that she has an incurable and progressive bowel disease, it was a CARING manner which became equally as important as medical knowledge, and, sadly, the caring manner was missing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 22nd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Rudek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.