Dr. Robert Rudnicki MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Bloomfield, CT

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.9)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    28%
  • Great
    22%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I saw him many years ago for a back injury. He was the only doctor I have ever seen that had me undress in front of him. Maybe it was to see how I moved but I always thought that strange. Please report him if he does it to you too. He prescribed all kinds of crap and I told him off and never went back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Finally retiring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This dr is way overdue to retire. I have never been to an office that is so unprofessional. He has no bedside manner. Complains about money. His receptionist is beyond rude. Telling me to wait while she's making plans on the phone what she's making for dinner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Excellent care and service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rudnicki may not win awards for his bedside manner with some patients due to his direct, no nonsense style.. He is, however, extremely knowledgable, experienced and professional, and I am very confident in his care. His office staff has always treated me well and been very pleasant. I would recommend Dr. Rudnicki.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2014
He & that secretary should retire
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has no bedside manner. The secretary has no time for patients, but plenty of time on the phone talking about her personal plans. She is beyond rude. Why is she there?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i dissagree with the previous reviews,,, fast friendly staff an dr is fantastic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 8th, 2012
Terrible Staff & Mediocre Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff are rude & unprofessional. They bad-mouth other patients while anyone in the area can hear. Office seems old & dirty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
stay away
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
for your own saftey and sanity- stay far away. I have never met a doctor's office staff that was this mean, this nasty, and this heartless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 9th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sure enough his staff is rude and condescending as others have put in their review. The wait time is excellent probably due to his staff driving off his patients. I know I will not return to him. While this Dr may be good his follow up skills are less then desirable. Had lots of blood work done the only response back during my visit was they were negative so I still do not know if I was borderline or if the tests showed some elevations after the results came back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 13th, 2014
Nasty Dr. & secretary
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Robert Rudnicki, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bloomfield, CT.