The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Rudnicki Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Rudnicki?


18 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

I saw him many years ago for a back injury. He was the only doctor I have ever seen that had me undress in front of him. Maybe it was to see how I moved but I always thought that strange. Please report him if he does it to you too. He prescribed all kinds of crap and I told him off and never went back.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Finally retiring

This dr is way overdue to retire. I have never been to an office that is so unprofessional. He has no bedside manner. Complains about money. His receptionist is beyond rude. Telling me to wait while she's making plans on the phone what she's making for dinner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Excellent care and service

Dr. Rudnicki may not win awards for his bedside manner with some patients due to his direct, no nonsense style.. He is, however, extremely knowledgable, experienced and professional, and I am very confident in his care. His office staff has always treated me well and been very pleasant. I would recommend Dr. Rudnicki.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2014

He & that secretary should retire

He has no bedside manner. The secretary has no time for patients, but plenty of time on the phone talking about her personal plans. She is beyond rude. Why is she there?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2014

Nasty Dr. & secretary
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

i dissagree with the previous reviews,,, fast friendly staff an dr is fantastic

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Terrible Staff & Mediocre Care

Staff are rude & unprofessional. They bad-mouth other patients while anyone in the area can hear. Office seems old & dirty.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

stay away

for your own saftey and sanity- stay far away. I have never met a doctor's office staff that was this mean, this nasty, and this heartless.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 9th, 2010

Sure enough his staff is rude and condescending as others have put in their review. The wait time is excellent probably due to his staff driving off his patients. I know I will not return to him. While this Dr may be good his follow up skills are less then desirable. Had lots of blood work done the only response back during my visit was they were negative so I still do not know if I was borderline or if the tests showed some elevations after the results came back.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Rudnicki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomfield, CT.

  • Dr. Magdalen Mauriello

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Bloomfield, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Sankar Niranjan

    Dr. Sankar Niranjan

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Bloomfield, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Vincent Romano

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bloomfield, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    34