ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Ruper Is this you?
  • 25
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Ruper?


28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Great doctor and professional, knowledgable, technicians.

Doctor's Response

We're happy to hear about your pleasant experience with Dr. Ruper and our Orange NVISION staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Am very comfortable with this doctor. People have been going to him for years. I think that is a good sign.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Great Surgeon

I heard about Dr Ruper from a friend when I lived out in Palm Desert. My mom has macular degeneration so I brought her to see him. He discovered bleeding in her retina and saved her sight with his excellent procedure of intravitreal injection. Thank you Dr Ruper!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Outstanding Medical Service!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Great Office

Got checked for glasses and have never had a better prescription. When I was dilated they had me look into this high tech machine to look at my nerve and macula. Really great exam

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Dr Ruper

This office has breakfast coffee tea and filtered water for the patients! Love Dr Ruper! What an awesome Doctor! Am very impressed with his office and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Nice Office

Professional office. Staff is up to date with treatments. They all go to meeting s together. One of the things I noticed about this office is the peace and happiness and intellect of the staff who with Dr Ruper

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Time well spent! This doctor knows all!

Best ophthalmologist on the west coast

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Ruper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

  • Dr. David Sami

    Ophthalmology

    Orange, CA 0.06 mi

    4.8
    (60)
    22
  • Dr. Prit Sinchai

    Dr. Prit Sinchai

    Ophthalmology

    Orange, CA 0.06 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    15
  • Dr. Sarah Whang

    Dr. Sarah Whang

    Ophthalmology

    Orange, CA 0.16 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    19