inactive

Robert Ruper MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.8
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and professional, knowledgable, technicians.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Am very comfortable with this doctor. People have been going to him for years. I think that is a good sign.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Great Surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I heard about Dr Ruper from a friend when I lived out in Palm Desert. My mom has macular degeneration so I brought her to see him. He discovered bleeding in her retina and saved her sight with his excellent procedure of intravitreal injection. Thank you Dr Ruper!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Medical Service!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Great Office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Got checked for glasses and have never had a better prescription. When I was dilated they had me look into this high tech machine to look at my nerve and macula. Really great exam
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Dr Ruper
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office has breakfast coffee tea and filtered water for the patients! Love Dr Ruper! What an awesome Doctor! Am very impressed with his office and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Nice Office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional office. Staff is up to date with treatments. They all go to meeting s together. One of the things I noticed about this office is the peace and happiness and intellect of the staff who with Dr Ruper
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Time well spent! This doctor knows all!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best ophthalmologist on the west coast
Was this review helpful? Yes No