ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Ruth Is this you?
  • 24
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Ruth?


39 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Awesome Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Carpel tunnel surgery was quick, very little pain, I have a mark about 1/2 inch. Dr. Ruth is very kind and I have confidence in his expertise. Staff was very kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Great experience - everyone was great. Took care of my broken wrist right away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Excellent doctor and staff!

I can't say enough about Dr. Ruth. Efficiently diagnosed my condition, pleasant, courteous, and friendly bedside manner. I felt he was never in a rush and took the time to listen and examine. The staff, all the way from reception to ex-ray to the woman administered two injections,were professional and quite pleasant. Needless to say I'm very happy having gone to Dr. Ruth.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

A very direct and to the point Doctor but a with a sincere carrying manner his staff are just the best I have ever encountered . My surgery scare was almost invisible I am a vey happy patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Terrible doctor..he messed up my hands as well as those of my friend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 30th, 2013

Minor surgery to remove mucus cyct on inedx finger turned into a painful 4 week process. Healing was not quick and operation site looks terrible. I was not given much information on the healing process, and when I called about my concern that infection might have set in after 10 days, they said not to remove bandage, everything is ok, and come back in a week....a bit disconcerting.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Friendly Staff
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Ruth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Barbara, CA.

  • Dr. Mark Montgomery

    Dr. Mark Montgomery

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Santa Barbara, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (29)
    28
  • Dr. Michael Behrman

    Dr. Michael Behrman

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Santa Barbara, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (33)
    31
  • Dr. Gary Crawford

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Santa Barbara, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    49