ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Eden Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Eden?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

I wish he trained every doctor out there how to treat patients

Posted on November 30th, 2012

Dr. Eden is the most considerate, thoughtful, hard-working doctor I've ever encountered. He explains everything, asks for feedback, listens closely to one's concerns, & personally follows up with a phone call--almost unheard of these days. He checked on me at the hospital at 6 a.m., & I know he's often still in his office at his practice until after 6 p.m. And, if he can't find a solution to an ailment, he'll do everything in his power to get you in with a specialist who can. Amazing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Dr.

Posted on December 22nd, 2011

Dr. Eden has been my families Dr for many , many years. Couldn't ask for better. Just love him.....

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc!

Posted on October 14th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr Eden for years and I wouldn't have it any other way. He is a great doctor, knows when to refer, listens intently, cares, he rocks!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2011

I had been going to Dr. Eden for 7-8 years. One day I received a letter signed by him advising me he could no longer treat me as a patient. No reason was given. I tried to call him but the staff told me he will not talk to me. I sent him a letter requesting a reason and did not receive a reply. I will admit that I missed 2 appointments over the years.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top-Notch Primary

Posted on October 24th, 2010

Dr Eden is a great family practice Dr. He is very caring and always willing to hear and address(with alot of knowledge) EVERY concern you bring him. My issues arise with specialty issues i.e Asthma and Allergies, know the limits of your primaries tho..but that's whats great about Dr Eden(and not some of his collegues!!!!!) is he knows his weakness and will refer when needed.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2009

DR. Eden is the best, you count on him, he is very prompt, and knows his stuff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Eden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gambrills, MD.