ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Robert Griffin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Robert Griffin?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Robert Griffin?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.3 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Zero Star Doctor

I have never met a worse doctor. He seemed annoyed that I was laying down when he entered. He came in, said is name and walked right by me to the computer. I told him I had back surgery 2 months ago and still had bad sciatic pain. I wanted to find out if there were any non-narcotic meds that would help me and he didn't have an answer. I even asked if I should move up on the gabapentin another doc put me on and he said no. He had absolutely nothing to help me. I left frustrated and angry.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

Terrific

He's all business but extremely thorough and with "good hands". I had shots in my lower back and feel great. Wonderful office personnel too. On time for first appointment and for the procedure as well. Gary S.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Dr. Griffin is the BEST! Search no more. Upcoming best pain management doctor in New York City.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

He is a caring Doctor in every sense of the word. His bed side manner is outstanding and he has hands of gold

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Robert Griffin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Paul Cooke

    Paul Cooke

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (27)
    22
  • Dr. Semih Gungor

    Dr. Semih Gungor

    Anesthesiology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (24)
    27
  • Joel Press

    Joel Press

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    33